We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Stay!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 El paso Airport

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Super 8 El paso Airport
Ranked #38 of 82 Hotels in El Paso
Write a Review

483 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    157
    107
    109
    57
    53
See reviews for
118
89
75
147
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2013

not very clean, hear all the noise outside, freeway noise, towells are paper thin....fitted sheets on bed kept popping off....it did have a refrigerator......was glad to leave the next morning.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
Thank you for your review! I'm sorry to hear about your experience at our hotel. We hope you come back to give us another chance. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, TX
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2013 via mobile

I checked in late at night close to 12 am and since I was moving I was concerned about all the valuables I had stuffed in my car, the front desk agent Arturo was so helpful that he recommended I park into a spot close to the hotel lobby so that he could keep an eye on my car! His coworker even moved her car out of the way so I could park right in front, GREAT Service!!! The pillows here were amazing as was the bed, this place is a great value!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rishi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
This is great news!! Thank you for your amazing review!! We are happy to hear that Arturo was able to exceed your expectations during your stay. We hope to see you on your next trip to El Paso!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2013

This is a very nice clean motel, Manager Rohit he is a great guy, staff is excellent and they also provide shuttle around town. Good breakfast, clean and nice pool, good and fast wifi "free". I will comeback if I have to!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kelvee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this review, November 8, 2013
We really appreciate your excellent review!! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you soon!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Paso hotels
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn Airport East
Quality Inn Airport East
#59 of 82 in El Paso
3.0 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
3.1 mi away
Ramada El Paso
Ramada El Paso
#22 of 82 in El Paso
3.5 of 5 bubbles 596 reviews
4.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
#39 of 82 in El Paso
4.0 of 5 bubbles 212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn El Paso Cielo Vista
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso East
2.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 El paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 El paso Airport

Property: Super 8 El paso Airport
Address: 7144 Gateway Blvd E, El Paso, TX 79915-1201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in El Paso
#17 Business Hotel in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 El paso Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Super 8 El paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Hotel El Paso
Best Western El Paso
El Paso Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing