We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super 8 El Paso”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 El paso Airport
Ranked #55 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Good rates and excelent service from the frontdesk man, nice rooms, excelent location closer to Cielo Vista Mall And the new mall Fountains at Farah is just across the street

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Oscar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Thank you for your review!! We are happy to hear that you found good rates, excellent service from our staff at the front desk, nice rooms at our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we invite to come stay with us again in the near future!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (572)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

419 - 425 of 572 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2013

Since day one we have been provided with nothing but attentiveness and friendly service and were accomodated to the best of their availability breakfast was great makingmy own waffles made it a homelike experience ,sunbathing by da pool witch was kept clean their courtyard is a lovely scenery.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gitana915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Thank you for staying with us!! We are glad to hear that you had a great time at our property! Thank you for your review and please come visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Oscar C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

I stayed 2 separate nights, 1 week apart. The first room had bugs scurrying across the bathroom floor when I turned on the light. The a/c knob was broken so couldn't adjust it. I slept on top of the bed in my clothes. The second room was way better. It was clean, had newer a/c unit that worked perfectly, there were no bugs trying to hide in obscure corners and I was perfectly comfortable. To rate room 1, poor. To rate room 2, very good.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Vickie L L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Thank you for your review, we apologize for the very first room but we are glad that you gave us a second chance and found the other room accomodating. We hope to see you next time you're in El Paso!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

I like it here the service is great and recommended for everyone who travels to El Paso.. The rooms are always clean they have beautiful beds ac always working..
100% recommend to everyone..
I love it here!!!!! Great place!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dinote88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Thank you!! I am happy to hear that you had a great stay at our property. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

The 1rst time I went to El Paso, Texas I stayed at a different hotel. The 2nd time I decided to stay at Super 8 El Paso Airport and let me tell you, I am so glad I did. The Staff was very friendly especially Arturo. He went out of his way to make sure all my needs were met. He even gave me ideas of what to do while in El Paso. I continue to travel to El Paso and I continue to stay at Super 8. Every time I go, the staff makes me feel at home. I highly recommend this Hotel, not only because of their price, but the rooms are nice/clean. The pool is nice. The view at night from the hotel is awesome, you can see Mexico lights!! The staff always friendly/helpful.
M T. California.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maribel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Thank you!! We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and will continue to come to our property. We love to treat all of our guest as part of our family. Thank you for your review and see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Reyna P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Paso hotels
12.7 mi away
Days Inn El Paso West
Days Inn El Paso West
#53 of 81 in El Paso
153 reviews
4.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
#40 of 81 in El Paso
233 reviews
2.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn El Paso Cielo Vista
3.2 mi away
Ramada El Paso
Ramada El Paso
#25 of 81 in El Paso
628 reviews
2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 El paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 El paso Airport

Address: 7144 Gateway Blvd E, El Paso, TX 79915-1201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in El Paso
Price Range: $49 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 El paso Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 El paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Hotel El Paso
Best Western El Paso
El Paso Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing