We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“super * el paso”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Super 8 El paso Airport
Ranked #37 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Marble Falls
1 review
“super * el paso”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

First got a smoking room, we forgot to ask for a nonsmoking room. The person changed us immediately. Room was clean, had all amenities. We swam in the pool.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson

Helpful?
Thank Donald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, General Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Thank you so much for taking time out to review your recent stay with us, its makes all our efforts very worthwhile.We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Thanks,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

503 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    161
    114
    114
    59
    55
See reviews for
126
92
80
150
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Me and my fiancee travel a lot and we stay at a lot of hotels, but when we checked into this hotel it really made us feel at home, every employee was almost too polite and the entire hotel was so clean and smelled so fresh, it was very relaxing. Even though i don't have anymore work to do near El Paso I may be planning a trip to come back just to be able to enjoy one more night at this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jamesderrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, General Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. Your kind words will be shared with our staff as it motivates them to keep giving the good service. We appreciate you taking the time and leaving your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

Thanks,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2013

I was travelling alone on business. I was a little concerned about security. I felt safe. The front desk staff took good care of me. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay at this convenient location again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jsl813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, General Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this review, July 21, 2013
Thank you for your nice review and for your stay with us. Your loyalty is very important to us and we are grateful for your positive feedback. We hope to see you back soon. Please consider us your home in the big apple.

Thanks,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Service was great everybody was friendly. Great experience just passing from el paso.but this is great hotel to stay. .breakfast was really nice...I was really happy.i can't wait to stay again. Bye bye super 8

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank quinones8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this review, June 1, 2013
This is great news!!! Thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you in the future!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Paso hotels
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn Airport East
Quality Inn Airport East
#55 of 81 in El Paso
3.0 of 5 bubbles 105 reviews
3.2 mi away
Ramada El Paso
Ramada El Paso
#22 of 81 in El Paso
3.5 of 5 bubbles 607 reviews
4.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
#36 of 81 in El Paso
4.0 of 5 bubbles 221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso East
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn El Paso Cielo Vista
2.2 mi away
Days Inn EL Paso Airport East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 El paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 El paso Airport

Property: Super 8 El paso Airport
Address: 7144 Gateway Blvd E, El Paso, TX 79915-1201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in El Paso
#17 Business Hotel in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 El paso Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 El paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Hotel El Paso
Best Western El Paso
El Paso Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing