We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 El paso Airport
Ranked #54 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Me and my fiancee travel a lot and we stay at a lot of hotels, but when we checked into this hotel it really made us feel at home, every employee was almost too polite and the entire hotel was so clean and smelled so fresh, it was very relaxing. Even though i don't have anymore work to do near El Paso I may be planning a trip to come back just to be able to enjoy one more night at this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jamesderrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, General Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. Your kind words will be shared with our staff as it motivates them to keep giving the good service. We appreciate you taking the time and leaving your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (572)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

453 - 459 of 572 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2013

I was travelling alone on business. I was a little concerned about security. I felt safe. The front desk staff took good care of me. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay at this convenient location again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jsl813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, General Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2013

Thank you for your nice review and for your stay with us. Your loyalty is very important to us and we are grateful for your positive feedback. We hope to see you back soon. Please consider us your home in the big apple.

Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cliff M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Anita R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Service was great everybody was friendly. Great experience just passing from el paso.but this is great hotel to stay. .breakfast was really nice...I was really happy.i can't wait to stay again. Bye bye super 8

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank quinones8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2013

This is great news!!! Thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you in the future!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Barry H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Victor G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Paso hotels
12.6 mi away
Days Inn El Paso West
Days Inn El Paso West
#53 of 81 in El Paso
153 reviews
4.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
#39 of 81 in El Paso
233 reviews
2.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn El Paso Cielo Vista
2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso East
12.5 mi away
Magnuson Hotel El Paso West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 El paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 El paso Airport

Address: 7144 Gateway Blvd E, El Paso, TX 79915-1201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in El Paso
Price Range: $49 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 El paso Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 El paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Hotel El Paso
Best Western El Paso
El Paso Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing