We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay at super 8”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 El paso Airport
Ranked #51 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Reviewed April 15, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (556)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 El paso Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

449 - 455 of 556 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2013

BEST WESTERN Airport Inn, was much better, yea they have LCD's now but i dont stay at a hotel because of their tv's.

they change their graveyard staff, they were super courteous and professional

yes they are cheap for their location and room size, but i dont get it why did they sold it!!

its ok but it used to be way better!

i liked how they kind of gave me 2 days for the price of 1.

arriving at 4-5 am on saturday and checking out monday at 12 that was awesome!

Room Tip: get those on the 100's they are by the entrance no sun all day and no noises from pool or machin...
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ponchoiram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Thank you for reviewing us and we are happy that you are still a loyal guest after our brand change. Yes we have changed all of our TV's to LED sets and our rates are much more economical than what they used to be before our brand change. Once again we thank you for taking the time to review us. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

-could not find reservation(it was there after he talked with Super 8 reservation on my cell phone-wouldn't make the call himself)
-Made me call for help instead of him doing it
-didn't have the number for Super 8 reservations I had to Google it on my cell phone
-gave me the number of Bookings.com instead of Super 8 reservations
-Totally helpless and clueless
-didn't receive wake up call

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank R S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Thank you for reviewing us and we are terribly sorry for the inconvenience you've experienced upon your arrival. We would like to thank you for bringing it to our attention. If you don't mind we would like to further discuss about this incident with you. Please feel free to call me anytime at 915-779-7700 so I can help fix this matter. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Raymond C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mary Lou R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

i was very happy.this is The best super 8 I ever stayed at Hotel.front desk staff was very good.i will back again.room was very clean.ohh Breakfast was so good.pool is Excellent. the out door grilling area is good for barbeque.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank perry p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

This is great to hear! We thank you for reviewing us and we hope to see you back in the future!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Leticia V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Paso hotels
12.6 mi away
Days Inn El Paso West
Days Inn El Paso West
#52 of 81 in El Paso
148 reviews
4.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
#37 of 81 in El Paso
230 reviews
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn El Paso Cielo Vista
2.2 mi away
Days Inn EL Paso Airport East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 El paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 El paso Airport

Address: 7144 Gateway Blvd E, El Paso, TX 79915-1201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in El Paso
Price Range: $51 - $61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 El paso Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 El paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Hotel El Paso
Best Western El Paso
El Paso Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing