We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Stay at super 8” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 El paso Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 El paso Airport
Ranked #24 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Write a Review

427 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    146
    97
    95
    47
    42
See reviews for
104
80
62
130
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
El Paso, Texas
Level Contributor
112 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

BEST WESTERN Airport Inn, was much better, yea they have LCD's now but i dont stay at a hotel because of their tv's.

they change their graveyard staff, they were super courteous and professional

yes they are cheap for their location and room size, but i dont get it why did they sold it!!

its ok but it used to be way better!

i liked how they kind of gave me 2 days for the price of 1.

arriving at 4-5 am on saturday and checking out monday at 12 that was awesome!

Room Tip: get those on the 100's they are by the entrance no sun all day and no noises from pool or machin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ponchoiram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this review, April 16, 2013
Thank you for reviewing us and we are happy that you are still a loyal guest after our brand change. Yes we have changed all of our TV's to LED sets and our rates are much more economical than what they used to be before our brand change. Once again we thank you for taking the time to review us. Hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlsbad
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

-could not find reservation(it was there after he talked with Super 8 reservation on my cell phone-wouldn't make the call himself)
-Made me call for help instead of him doing it
-didn't have the number for Super 8 reservations I had to Google it on my cell phone
-gave me the number of Bookings.com instead of Super 8 reservations
-Totally helpless and clueless
-didn't receive wake up call

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank R S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this review, April 16, 2013
Thank you for reviewing us and we are terribly sorry for the inconvenience you've experienced upon your arrival. We would like to thank you for bringing it to our attention. If you don't mind we would like to further discuss about this incident with you. Please feel free to call me anytime at 915-779-7700 so I can help fix this matter. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
talladega
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013

i was very happy.this is The best super 8 I ever stayed at Hotel.front desk staff was very good.i will back again.room was very clean.ohh Breakfast was so good.pool is Excellent. the out door grilling area is good for barbeque.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank perry p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this review, April 16, 2013
This is great to hear! We thank you for reviewing us and we hope to see you back in the future!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Paso hotels
3.1 mi away
Ramada El Paso
Ramada El Paso
#18 of 81 in El Paso
4.0 of 5 stars 501 reviews
4.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn - El Paso East
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn Airport East
Quality Inn Airport East
#50 of 81 in El Paso
3.0 of 5 stars 99 reviews
2.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn El Paso Cielo Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 El paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 El paso Airport

Property: Super 8 El paso Airport
Address: 7144 Gateway Blvd E, El Paso, TX 79915-1201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in El Paso
#17 Business Hotel in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 El paso Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 El paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Hotel El Paso
Best Western El Paso
El Paso Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing