We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveler rating
205
106
38
17
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
106
38
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews home away from home full size refrigerator evening reception rooms are spacious hotel is located social hour el paso airport nice property morning breakfast i highly recommend this hotel excellent stay fort bliss front desk staff staff was friendly dishwasher shuttle housekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 382 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2018

I have stayed at this property four or five times and know what to expect when I check in. It's been three years since my last stay. I was very satisfied and took note of the recent interior remodel. The decor makes the hotel look a bit upscale.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabine W, General Manager at Homewood Suites El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2018

Thank you very much for your nice review. We appreciate you coming back and staying with us after three years. We are glad to hear that you like our new look and enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2017

Staff was awesome!! They were super friendly, and Breakfast and dinner was great!! Shuttle was so helpful and the driver of the shuttle was super friendly!! Thank you homewood suites for an amazing experience!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Javier N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabine W, General Manager at Homewood Suites El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

It makes us very happy to read your nice comments and we are glad you liked our staff and amenities. We appreciate you taking the time to post a comment. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2017

Great Hotel staff was excellent, Alfredo helped us several times during our stay. Maria was great food area. All of the staff during breakfast and social did a great job, were friendly and deserve a bonus. Great place to stay, Sabina the manager was also great to us.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 785franciss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabine W, General Manager at Homewood Suites El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Thank you so very much for your positive comments. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and service. It was a real pleasure meeting you and we really enjoyed speaking with you. We shared your comments with all our staff and they thank you very much for remembering them. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2017

The suite is like a 2nd home...just renovated in 2017, quiet and comfortable. Liked it better than the hotels in Las Vegas. Cozy and clean common areas...you can smell the guest appetizers during meal times. Wine and beer on tap is provided too. Very nice...got a shuttle ride to the nearby mall from the friendly driver. Lives up to their motto; "Be at home."

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank erichV7079BM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabine W, General Manager at Homewood Suites El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Thank you so very much for your nice review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our accommodations and amenities. We appreciate your comments and hope you will come and visit us again next time you are in El Paso. Have a happy new year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2017

I Like the suites very clean and comfortable I will stay anytime I can easy recommend this Hotel in El paso, Texas , the staff members are very friendly and the service is excellent, I enjoy my stay. Erick Perez

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 24erickp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabine W, General Manager at Homewood Suites El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Thank you very much for your great review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and service. We hope to accommodate you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews