We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything was fine. No problems. Staff friendly. Good...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn El Paso Airport
Ranked #3 of 83 Hotels in El Paso
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 28, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Amie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karola F, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (643)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

445 - 451 of 643 reviews

Reviewed January 27, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Rigo O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karola F, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Henry T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karola F, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Miriam M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karola F, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Kory R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karola F, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Donald A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karola F, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Overall excellent stay. Outstanding customer service. Managers breakfast and dinner were very well served.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Martin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karola F, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Hello Mr. Martin C.,

Thank you for the opportunity of providing your lodging needs in our hotel. Your satisfaction is our goal and we are very glad to have sufficed your expectations.

Your generous comments are inspiration for our team to stay committed in offering the best value services in Wingate.

We look forward to your next visit in our hotel soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Paso hotels
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport
1 mi away
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn El Paso/University
0.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton El Paso Airport
0.8 mi away
El Paso Marriott
El Paso Marriott
#29 of 83 in El Paso
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn El Paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn El Paso Airport

Address: 6351 Gateway Blvd W, El Paso, TX 79925-3514 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham El Paso)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in El Paso
#3 Business Hotel in El Paso
#5 Family Hotel in El Paso
Price Range: $96 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn El Paso Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Designed for both comfort and convenience, the Holiday Inn El Paso offers modern amenities and deluxe accommodations with our spacious, smoke-free guestrooms and suites, tasteful decor, modern furnishings. Our guestrooms and suites are equipped with free high-speed wireless Internet access, premium communications capability, lighted work desks, a refrigerator, microwave, cable TV, and comfortable bedding with a choice of soft or firm pillow. Our suites offer all of the comforts of our standard rooms, with the added luxury of comfortable sleeper sofas and separate areas for working and relaxing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn El Paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham El Paso Hotel El Paso
Wingate El Paso
Wingate Hotel El Paso

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing