We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quietest stay ever”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn El Paso Airport
Ranked #1 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 25, 2013

This hotel did a great job of staggering rooms. Never heard anyone! Breakfast was very good and plenty of choices. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay there again if we go back to El Paso.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vlfrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karola F, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Dear vlfrey,

Thank you for staying at Wingate by Wyndham El Paso. Your comfort is one of our priorities and we want to ensure that all our guests would have peaceful stay here at our hotel.

Your reviews have greatly inspired us more to continue providing and even improve our services. Thank you again for choosing to stay at Wingate by Wyndham and we sincerely look forward for your next stay again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (637)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn El Paso Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

504 - 510 of 637 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Vasant C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karola F, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Maria E S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jerome H, General Manager at Holiday Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Tisha G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karola F, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Sharan R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karola F, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank MARINACHAVEZC
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jerome H, General Manager at Holiday Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Jorge P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karola F, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Paso hotels
1.0 mi away
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport
5.0 mi away
Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn El Paso/University
1.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn El Paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn El Paso Airport

Address: 6351 Gateway Blvd W, El Paso, TX 79925-3514 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham El Paso)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in El Paso
#3 Business Hotel in El Paso
#5 Family Hotel in El Paso
Price Range: $93 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn El Paso Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Designed for both comfort and convenience, the Holiday Inn El Paso offers modern amenities and deluxe accommodations with our spacious, smoke-free guestrooms and suites, tasteful decor, modern furnishings. Our guestrooms and suites are equipped with free high-speed wireless Internet access, premium communications capability, lighted work desks, a refrigerator, microwave, cable TV, and comfortable bedding with a choice of soft or firm pillow. Our suites offer all of the comforts of our standard rooms, with the added luxury of comfortable sleeper sofas and separate areas for working and relaxing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, IHG, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn El Paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham El Paso Hotel El Paso
Wingate El Paso
Wingate Hotel El Paso

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing