We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location. The breakfast was very nice. My only...”
Review of Ramada El Paso

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada El Paso
Ranked #26 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Reviewed June 18, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Cheryl H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (628)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

432 - 438 of 628 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2014

great place clean!! the only but..... the internet in the room.......its not good. otherwise will be excellent!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Raul O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Eric M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Lisita
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Marci H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jose A. G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

Great hotel I would recommend this hotel to everyone the staff is great an very efficient they are very helpful

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Paso hotels
1.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
#39 of 81 in El Paso
233 reviews
15.7 mi away
Days Inn El Paso West
Days Inn El Paso West
#53 of 81 in El Paso
153 reviews
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
5.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada El Paso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada El Paso

Address: 8250 Gateway East Boulevard, I-10, exit #29- Lomaland Dr, El Paso, TX 79907
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in El Paso
Price Range: $52 - $68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada El Paso 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Suite Hotel Near Shopping and Medical Center Conveniently located off Interstate 10, Ramada El Paso hotel near Juarez, Mexico, features amenities to help you feel refreshed and restored. Our El Paso hotel features free large-vehicle parking. Wake up to free continental breakfast and a USA Today. Free Wi-Fi Internet access is offered throughout our hotel, and handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms are available in our all-suites hotel. Relax at the end of the day in our outdoor pool and outdoor whirlpool spa or get in a workout at our fitness center. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada El Paso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Suites El Paso Hotel El Paso
El Paso Ramada
Ramada Hotel El Paso

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing