We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love those burgers and dogs”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #136 of 1,536 Restaurants in El Paso
Cuisines: Fast Food, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Phone: 915-590-6700
Level Contributor
46 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Love those burgers and dogs”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

Great franchise and friendly, speedy staff. Five guys is always a good, tasty, safe choice when traveling and we weren't disappointed.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Caligranny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    11
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Waynesville, Missouri
Level Contributor
88 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Keeping Tradition”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013

I visited this place to cure my burger craving. They didn't disappoint. Made to order and just as I know them to be, a hot juicy burger loaded with the toppings of my choice. The fries are just as good and I love the free peanuts as a snack while waiting. The place wasn't crowded and the staff is very friendly and accommodating.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DJonamission
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruskin, Florida
Level Contributor
88 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Best Burger In Town !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

Simple, great and fast food. Best burgers in town, hands down. Careful though, when you order fries, you get a bag filled with the best cuts in town.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank astayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas
Level Contributor
145 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great burgers and fries”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2013 via mobile

You get your money's worth here. We love how they give you a ton of fries. They're always friendly and the service is always fast. The restaurant is always clean.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HAM04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Youngstown, Ohio
Level Contributor
51 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Pretty good but not the greatest!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2013

Don't get me wrong, they make a descent burger & good fries but just not see what all the fuss is about. The burger & bun is dry & the service is too even here where service is great most anywhere. I personally wish we had an In-N-out here in El Paso!!!! Till then I rather go with out thank you.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank 2bisous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing