We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap!!!.. You get what you paid for.. The lie in the...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Motel 6 El Paso - Southeast
Ranked #71 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Reviewed May 21, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jose P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (163)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

119 - 125 of 163 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank BettyJo S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Charles V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Ray M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Ismael S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

The service was great and the room was excellent i will stay there offten when i can and need to it was a pleasute

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Andres A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Paso hotels
1.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
#39 of 81 in El Paso
235 reviews
8.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
18.5 mi away
Magnuson Hotel El Paso West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Ramada El Paso
Ramada El Paso
#20 of 81 in El Paso
650 reviews
18.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn El Paso West
Red Roof Inn El Paso West
#58 of 81 in El Paso
159 reviews
8.6 mi away
El Paso Inn
El Paso Inn
#65 of 81 in El Paso
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 El Paso - Southeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 El Paso - Southeast

Address: 12211 Gateway Blvd W, El Paso, TX 79936-7837 (Formerly Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso East)
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #71 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Price Range: $45 - $57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 El Paso - Southeast 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Under New Ownership and management. Discover the best kept secret in Texas at Motel 6 el Paso Southeast, conveniently located I-10 West. Our Hotel is within easy driving distance of Las Palmas shopping Center, Wrangler Facility, Foster and The Rojas Business Park. We have a variety of rooms types that are sure to suit your needs whether traveling for business, pleasure or extended stay. Greet the morning with a smile. Go for a swim in our outdoor pool, work up a sweat in our fitness center and stay connected to the office with free Wi-Fi internet access. Our pet-friendly hotel offers free parking, guest laundry service and 24-hour front desk staff. ADA accessible and also smoking rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Motel-6, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Motel 6 El Paso - Southeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites El Paso Hotel El Paso
Microtel Inn And Suites El Paso
Microtel El Paso
El Paso Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing