We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport
Ranked #13 of 83 Hotels in El Paso
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 28, 2014

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The quality of the food and service is good. I use the fitness room daily and find it to be in good working condition. I also appreciate that they have enough equipment for their guests (two treadmills). This hotel is a good value for the price.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Thank you for your comments. It was great to have you stay with us and I am pleased you found the fitness center to your liking. It also please me on how well you found the staff and the service. Thank you again and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (430)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

317 - 323 of 430 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2014

Good place to stay for business. Close to the airport and met my needs. Breakfast was ok, nothing special. Keurig machine in the room was great, I had my own k cups. Rooms we're clean and service was good, nothing special. Was a bit pricey but a decent value.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichealH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Thank you for your comments on your last stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed it and pleased that the Keurig in the room was beneficial to you. It service the housekeeping proud to know you enjoyed the clean room. Thank you again have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Overall stay was excellent. Breakfast for $5.00 was terrific although other hotels have breakfast free for hotel guest. I was very pleased with the friendly staff; particularly after a long 10-12 hour day - front desk staff always took the time to acknowledge my walk toward the front desk on the way to the elevators with a "out-going - how was your day?".

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank mike2659
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Thank you for your feedback on your stay. I am proud to hear the front desk was very friendly and made you feel at home after a long day of work. I will share your comments with the whole staff as that is the way we want all our guest to feel. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Great location from Airport to University for my team's competing at UTEP. Staff did good job in handling chek-in and on-site dining experience for group's needs. Great suggestions for local dining fare!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Carl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2014

Thank you for your comments on the staff from booking to the stay at the hotel. We are pleased and honor to host your team at our hotel and thank you for visit. If you are every in the area please join us again. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

This hotel is situated near some kind of industrial plant and smells like burning rubber. The inside isn't too bad, but our vehicle smelled for the first hour of driving the following day. Its very nice inside, but overpriced for being next to such a smell, and they charged for breakfast when other surrounding hotels offer it complimentary.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Summer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately we are by a plant and on certain days with the wind it does come to the hotel, but as you stated we do not get the smell in the hotel. I am sorry you were not informed but we are a full service hotel and unlike the other hotels that offer free breakfast we have a full dining area and bar which other hotels in the area do not have. This is for the guest who wish to stay in and have a fine meal and good drinks after a long day of travel. I hope service was good to you and we hope you come back to see us. Thank you for feedback and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

GREAT staff, very quiet hotel, excellent business center complete with paper, stapler and other office supplies. Convenient location right off the highway and very close to the airport. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Immigrationdiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2014

Thank you for your stay with us it was a pleasure to have you as our guest. While with us I am glad you got to experience our business center with all the tools you need right in one area. We hope next time you are in town we get to see you again. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Beautiful classy modern hotel with all the amenities of a 5 star hotel. Warm, safe atmosphere with a friendly staff who are always willing to go above and beyond to make my stay pleasurable. Perfect accommodations for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ronaldo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2014

Thank you for your comments on your stay with us! I am going to share your wonderful comments with the staff as it brings a smile to their face. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Paso hotels
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn El Paso Airport
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
0.8 mi away
El Paso Marriott
El Paso Marriott
#29 of 83 in El Paso
387 reviews
6.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn El Paso/University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport

Address: 6650 Gateway Blvd E, El Paso, TX 79915-1005
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 83 Hotels in El Paso
Price Range: $102 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The smart choice for a stay just minutes from El Paso Airport With a great location near El Paso International Airport, you can make the most of your time in the area when you stay at the Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport hotel. Just off Interstate-10, you'll be within easy reach of Fort Bliss, numerous local businesses, and great shopping and dining options. Our hotel in El Paso, TX lets you stay connected with free high-speed internet access, work in the business center, or just relax with the kids at the outdoor pool. Keep fit with a workout in the fitness center, or take it easy with a drink in the Pavilion Lounge. The Great American Grill restaurant offers cooked-to-order breakfasts, lunches and dinners. With the adjustable Garden Sleep System bed, you can enjoy a deep sleep and wake-up refreshed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing