We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard El Paso Airport
Ranked #32 of 83 Hotels in El Paso
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 14, 2007

We stayed here August 31st. We arrived in El Paso after 9:00 PM and the friend we had with us had a room booked here. They had an availability for my husband and I and we were pleasantly surprised. The rate was decent for the area and the hotel was very clean. Our room was spacious and nice looking. We took advantage of the hot tub and pool which was nice, as well as the complimentary breakfast. This hotel had a lot of amenities and the staff was very friendly. We enjoyed our night here.

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank luvabargain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (160)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

152 - 158 of 160 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2007

Stayed one night for an overnight trip to El Paso. Stayed for free using Marriott Reward Points. Checked in about 4:00pm. Front desk checkin staff was extremely pleasant, manager also greeted us and thanked us for staying with Marriott, even after he knew we were staying for free. Room was very nice. King Bed, desk and sofa sleeper. View of the El Paso & Juarez city lights at night.

Bed was extremely comfortable. Because we needed to be up by 4:00am, front desk even did two wake up calls for us so we wouldn't oversleep. Did not have time to try the breakfast which you must pay extra for, but did use their business center which consists of a PC, Printer and Internet connection free of charge to guests.

Front desk also sells snacks such as chips, candy bars, etc. at a reasonable cost.

An excellent stay as always with Marriott!

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank jlmjdar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2007

Nice place, well kept, quiet and clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. Internet in our room was not working and they offered to move us to another room (I just went down and used the complementary desks and internet hookup in an area adjacent to the lobby - nice feature).

Room was typical Marriott - with the usual great beds and plenty of room.

We will stay here again on our next car trip west.

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank cardman760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2006

We did not book a room but the Courtyard had plenty and now I know why. The front desk clerk who checked us in was helpful and pleasant unfortunately this was the best part of the stay. The furniture in the room was seemingly just thrown in there and not arranged in any fashion. Our room was next to the kitchen so starting around 2:30 AM there were employees talking loudly in the hall way and room next door on and off the rest of the night. When we complained as we were checking out at 6 AM we were told that we should have called the front desk in the middle of the night as if by waking up futher and turning on a light was going to be helpful in gettting some sleep. The manager was rude and condescending as if we should be so lucky that we were able to stay there. I travel alot for business and this was the worst stay of 2006.

  • Stayed: November 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank KMKpaper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2005

I arrived at this hotel after 11 PM. The hotel staff was readily available, very accommodating and responsive. The room was clean, the air conditioning worked well without a lot of noise and the business center was great. I had a great deal of work to do and the business center had high speed access and free printing. The restaurant staff was attentive without being annoying.
The only complaint I have is the chairs at the computer were very uncomfortable and not at the correct height for comfortable work.
I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Sheila S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
242
Reviewed October 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jesse R, General Manager at Courtyard El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Verónica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marianne R, General Manager at Courtyard El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Paso hotels
10.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites El Paso
SpringHill Suites El Paso
#31 of 83 in El Paso
136 reviews
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area
10.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites El Paso Airport
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn El Paso Airport
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn El Paso
Residence Inn El Paso
#44 of 83 in El Paso
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard El Paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard El Paso Airport

Address: 6610 International Rd, El Paso, TX 79925-3614
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Business Hotel in El Paso
Price Range: $103 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard El Paso Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Courtyard El Paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott El Paso Airport Hotel El Paso
El Paso Courtyard
El Paso Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing