We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard El Paso Airport
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport(El Paso)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
$133
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Paso Marriott(El Paso)
$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn El Paso(El Paso)
$149
$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$42
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
69
63
21
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
63
21
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstypical courtyardlobby bistroel paso airportcourtyard marriottfront deskquiet staybusy freewayoffice chairroom was cleannewer hotela lot of noiseroad tripfrontage roadwithin milesc unitevery staff membera nice place to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 164 reviews
Reviewed February 8, 2014

Have stayed here several times recently in relation to flights in and out of El Paso. It’s a nice normal typical Courtyard by Marriott only about 2 miles from the airport. Nicely appointed rooms. Clean and comfortable. Good water pressure, large rooms, good wi-fi. They are usually busy during the business week, but you can get a great AAA rate on weekends. As with Courtyard they do not offer free breakfast. They try to go a bit more upscale and have their in house Bistro which sells a variety of foods, morning and night and offers beer, wine, cocktails, and they sell Starbucks coffee. Front desk service is good and they have a small sundries and snack shop. In the lobby there is a boarding pass printing station which is nice. They do offer their hotel shuttle and service has varied greatly. Sometimes they come immediately, other times I’ve had to wait 35 -40 minutes. They can improve the consistency of that service. They will allow you to park your car at their hotel for the duration of your flight at no additional costs if you register with them and waive liability. Do know there are no restaurants or shops within walking distance. You will need to drive out 1 ½ -2 miles to find stuff, but their shuttle driver will also take you too. Some other reviews commented on interstate noise but I have not had any noise issues while there. Good place to stay for flying in and out of ELP.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pirateparrot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marianne R, General Manager at Courtyard El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Thank you for posting your comments through Trip Advisor about the Courtyard El Paso Airport. Your review was nicely worded and accurate.  You touch on all our amenities and we are working on being more consistent with our shuttle. Thank you for being a loyal guest of ours. We hope you see you soon. 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

El Paso Texas is the friendliest city we have ever visited. Everyone was super nice including the car rental (no pressure to up the costs), the restaurants, and the hotel. The hotel is in the center of about everything including being between two big malls. The hotel is just off the interstate and less than five minutes from the airport.

Room Tip: Easy access from the service road at Hampton Inn next door
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jamesbond44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marianne R, General Manager at Courtyard El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Thank you for posting your comments through Trip Advisor about the Courtyard El Paso Airport. We take pride of being a friendly city and also being ranked the safest city in the U.S. Our location is prime as you express in your review. We do have two major malls to include the new Fountains by Farah out door mall that is about 1.5 miles away. We hope you come back and visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014 via mobile

Very nice and clean hotel, located very close to malls, restaurants and all that good stuff . Our room was perfect, even had a jacuzzi right next to the bed. Front staff were extremely friendly. Definitely will be back and will recommend!!!

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank NISE24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marianne R, General Manager at Courtyard El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Thank you for your review through Trip Advisor about the Courtyard El Paso Airport. I appreciate you mentioning our Extremely Friendly Front Desk staff. The employees of the Courtyard enjoy working with wonderful guests such as you and I’m glad it shows. Thank you again for your kind words and we hope you visit with us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

The room was very clean and size was adequate. Bed was very comfortable. Great Value. You can purchase Starbucks coffee and various breakfasts in the morning. They have sandwiches, snacks and bar drinks in the afternoon and evening. Had coffee didn't try anything else. Staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marianne R, General Manager at Courtyard El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Thank you for your review through Trip Advisor about the Courtyard El Paso Airport. I appreciate you mentioning our clean rooms, comfortable bed and of course our friendly helpful staff. I’m happy that you also took advantage of our Starbuck café. We strive to provide the best service possible. We hope to see you back soon! 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013

Stayed here on overnight roadtrip from Arizona to Arkansas. It's strictly a place to sleep for a few hours. It's on a row of short stay hotels very near the airport right off I-10 which is a convenient location. Reception was friendly upon arrival. Room was clean. No continental breakfast available. They do offer coffee.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whippetguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marianne R, General Manager at Courtyard El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

Thank you for your review through Trip Advisor about the Courtyard El Paso Airport. I appreciate you mentioning how convenient our location is, our clean rooms and friendly staff we have. We strive to provide the best service possible. We hope to see you back soon! 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews