We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Roof Inn El Paso West
Nearby Hotels
$143
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport(El Paso)(Great Value!)
$89
$71
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada El Paso(El Paso)(Great Value!)
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn El Paso East(El Paso)(Great Value!)
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$177
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveler rating
60
31
22
17
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
60
31
22
17
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsivan juarezmusty odorweekly rateel paso westflat screen tvoutstanding customer servicemexican restaurantdesk clerknight's sleepthe hotel is cleancomfortable roomwould stay here againwalmartfreewaycorridorconvenienceinternet
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 160 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Great Location right off I-10... Safe area with alot of resturants nearby... Good clean comfortable room ...Staff was friendly and willing to help with any problems....Stopped will traveling to California and the price was right !

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank STACEY M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ernie P, Manager at Red Roof Inn El Paso West, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2012

Thank you very much for the review regarding your recent visit to our property. Our location is popular with our customers and we appreciate your comments regarding the services provided by our employees. We look forward to serving you again upon your next visit to El Paso.

Ernie Parra
General Manager
(915) 597-9977

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

I have been coming to this hotel for about 2 years now and it has been because of the location, The great service and price you get ,i really recommend this place! I get all the basic things i need for a pleasant stay they have free newspaper, cofee decaf or regular, Microwave in looby in case you don't get to have one in your room, Safe in each room.

Room Tip: If you can talk to Ivan Juarez i'm sure he can help you get the apropriate room for you!
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Victor G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ernie P, Manager at Red Roof Inn El Paso West, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2012

Thanks for taking the time to respond with a review of our property. Loyal customers are very important to our staff in meeting their expectations. Your next visit to the Inn will be welcomed and we look forward to serving you again.

Ernie Parra
General Manager
(915) 587-9977

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and will continue to do so. Great place,clean and nice, but the best part is the customer service. I came the first time to recover after surgery, and was looked after very well.
Thanks to Ivan Juarez, I will keep coming back, and recommend the hotel to everyone.

Room Tip: upstairs, non smoking
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cassaundra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ernie P, Manager at Red Roof Inn El Paso West, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2012

Thank you for submitting your recent review and informing us of your experience and customer satisfaction with Ivan. We are happy you are doing well and appreciate your loyalty to our business. The staff looks forward to serving you upon your next visit to the hotel.

Ernie Parra
General Manager
(915) 587-9977

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012

I got in around midnight and was immediately greeted by front desk rep who was cheerful and helpful. Clean, good smelling room with comfortable bed. Hard wood flooring was nice for a change. Small pets allowed

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dana102938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ernie P, Manager at Red Roof Inn El Paso West, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2012

Thank you for the review of our property and the comments concerning your experience during this recent visit. We are pleased you were comfortable with the accommodations at our pet friendly hotel. Please allow us another opportunity to be of service when you require lodging, we look forward to serving you again.

Ernie Parra
General Manager
(915) 587-9977

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

I stay at Red Roof Inn in El Paso a lot, I prefer this location because its close to a lot of Restaurants and Shops as well as Wal-Mart.

The rooms are always clean & the Staff is very friendly. (thanks Ivan)

I would very much recommend it to you.

Room Tip: King Bed Rooms are more spacious
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LoveElane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ernie P, Manager at Red Roof Inn El Paso West, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2012

Thank you very much for the review of our property, we are delighted the location offers you convenience and meets your lodging needs. We also appreciate your comments about our staff and the customer service Ivan provides to our guests. Please allow us to be of service when making other travel arrangements, it would be a pleasure serving you again.

Ernie Parra
General Manager
(915) 587-9977

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews