We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,140)
Filter reviews
1,140 results
Traveler rating
574
353
156
41
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
574
353
156
41
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk el paso airport rooms are small an early flight hard boiled eggs room was clean biscuits and gravy waffles convenient location continental breakfast within walking distance rental car third floor nice stay shuttle service parking lot free shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
187 - 192 of 1,140 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2017

I stayed one night before I had to catch a early flight back to Europ. Even at 4 o'clock in the morning there was a Shuttle Service and breakfast ready. . The room could be a little bigger but allover I had a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank brigittee39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelAirport1, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2017

Glad to know that we were there when you needed us! The amenities (and hours!) were designed to accommodate travelers just like you. We hope your flight was made easier by a restful night here. Looking forward to greeting you next time your itinerary brings you to El Paso. Keep in mind also, we do offer suites for you find yourself wanting a little more room to stretch out. Safe travels!

Best,
Jennifer, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2017

Room was comfortable and clean. Price right. Convenient to airport and good shuttle service. Early breakfast is a plus.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank tulieguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelAirport1, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2017

Thank you for the glowing review for convenience, complimentary breakfast and overall value. These words are music to our ears and we really appreciate you sharing them here. Looking forward to welcoming you to our El Paso Microtel again soon!

Best,
Jennifer, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017

I love the concept of the microtel. The rooms were so cool and everyone was so friendly. Absolutely loved it! Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank robertasW7099XS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelAirport1, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2017

Wow! Thank you for leaving us such a glowing and positive review! It’s great hearing that not only did you feel cared for but you thought the rooms were “cool”! We hope to welcome you again the next time you travel to El Paso. Remember, the best rates can always be found when booking directly. Happy travels!

Best,
Jennifer, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017

Will never book room online again! Second time somehow ended up with room for wrong date. No possibility to be credited or rescheduled for proper date. I know I can't be even a small percent making this mistake. SCAM!

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank VincentMadrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelAirport1, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2017

Thank you for being our guest. We’re sorry to hear you experienced reservations problems and we’d be happy to work with you directly to explore any possible solution. Unfortunately though, if you made your reservation through a third-party website (such as Expedia), you would have to seek corrections through that company. This is why I always recommend booking direct to our guests. Please feel free to contact me through the front desk if I can be of further assistance. I’m glad your overall impression wasn’t dampened by the frustrations with your reservation. We do work hard to provide a welcoming and satisfying hospitality experience and I appreciate the sentiments. Best of luck and we hope to welcome you again!

Best,
Jennifer, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelAirport1, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews