We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport
Nearby Hotels
$125
$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport(El Paso)(Great Value!)
$89
$76
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$177
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada El Paso(El Paso)(Great Value!)
$55
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso East(El Paso)(Great Value!)
$65
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,097)
Filter reviews
1,097 results
Traveler rating
545
348
152
37
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
545
348
152
37
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsel paso airportan early flighthard boiled eggsrooms are smallroom was cleanwafflesbiscuits and gravyroom servicecontinental breakfastconvenient locationwithin walking distancerental carthird floorshuttle servicenice staystaff was friendlyparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
970 - 975 of 1,097 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2012

Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

My husband and I have stayed here at Microtel many times whentaking an early morning flight. The pricing is good, the motel is clean, staff friendly and helpful, and most importantly, close proximity to the El Paso Airport.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank LAUREL B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelAirport1, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about our hotel. We appreciate your letting the world know just how conveniently close we are to the airport. If there is any other way we can make your stay more enjoyable feel free to contact me. Thank you again for your time and we look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelAirport1, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelAirport1, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
ODESSA
1
Reviewed November 4, 2012

We discovered Microtel while visiting family in Euless and were very pleased, so decided to try on business trip to ElPaso. We have returned several times since our stay was very pleasant. The staff is very gracious about allowing me to leave my wheelchair bound wife in the room early so she can be comfortable while I leave her for several hours to go to court. Breakfast could be better. Cold biscuits and gravy, but adequate. We love the hotel feel of having the room doors inside the building rather than outside room entry like most motels. We will continue to stay here on future trips.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelAirport1, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. We are very happy to hear you and your wife found our rooms comfortable and our staff gracious.
Your decision to continue choosing our hotel when traveling to El Paso lets us know we are doing things the right way. If there is ever anything we can do to make your stay even more enjoyable feel free to contact me. I look forward to meeting you both on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews