We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport
Nearby Hotels
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport(El Paso)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,092)
Filter reviews
1,093 results
Traveler rating
542
347
152
37
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
542
347
152
37
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsel paso airportan early flighthard boiled eggsrooms are smallroom was cleanwafflesbiscuits and gravyroom servicecontinental breakfastconvenient locationwithin walking distancerental carthird floorshuttle servicenice staystaff was friendlyparking lot
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
995 - 1,000 of 1,093 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2012

It's right near the airport, walking distance!
and right next door to a Wyndham hotel where they have a restaurant and bar.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank JEFFREY T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

All throughout a very nice hotel, service, rooms, staff, everything Was perfect. Will recomend to family and friends.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank ALAN T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Wonderful Little Place! Arrived to this little place and of course wondered if I picked the right hotel for a week long stay. The visit was going to be a week and I knew it would need to be comfortable for my son and I as he was recooperating from surgery. (he's stationed at Ft.Bliss).

Well they exceeded my expectations! The staff was accomodating and pleasant. Always there to fulfill our needs.

Hotel and rooms clean and beds very comfy! Would definately stay there again if in ElPaso

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank CARLA D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
LAS CRUCES
1
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Basic, clean and odorless. Good value. Great location next to the airport.

Since the review must be at least 100 characters, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

I was very happy with the people who work there very nice and on the ball . However I was told 44dollars a night online and never got that amount on my stay. Also I was told you had a pool was very very upset there was none!!breakfast was great.house cleaning was good they did not clean the bathroom floor or at least around the edges nor the counter edges when things were out on it maybe this is how it works i am happy to say nothing was stolen! all in all pretty good stay except for baby screaming next door lol I am a gramma . so I put up with it.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank SANDRA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews