We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good location & value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
SpringHill Suites El Paso
Ranked #30 of 82 Hotels in El Paso
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
149 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Good location & value”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Hotel is located conveniently off I-10 near lots of restaurants. Room is a standard SpringHill suite - clean, well appointed. My check-in wasn't great - I'm permanent Platinum and used to a little acknowledgement when I get there - that was lacking and not normal for this property. Good cookies though!

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the freeway - if you face I-10 you will hear trucks all night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cliff J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    43
    19
    5
    3
See reviews for
37
21
7
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
omaha
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2013

My review cuts two stars off this hotel because they did not have regular coffee. I went to the lobby to get some breakfast, and the first thing i saw when i got off the elevator is the coffee machines. I went to get a cup, and in the process another guest told me they did not have regular coffee, only decaf. I put my cup back down and said whats the point then. I thought ok they dont have coffee in the lobby, but i remembered there was a coffee maker in the room and thought I'd be ok. I went to make some coffee in the room after i poured water in the maker, i grabbed the coffee pouch when i noticed it said decaf. At that point i didnt even open the bag i was soo disappointed i came to my computer and wrote this review right now. beyond no regular coffee the rest of the hotel is great and no other complaints. It just i gotta have my coffee to get going when on a long road trip.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 92jeffh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dupont, Washington
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2013

This was my third time staying at the El Paso Spinghill Suites. Its location is ideal if you are using El Paso as a stopping point on a cross country trip. The staff is friendly and the rooms have everything you need when on the road. It's conveniently located just off of the highway on the outskirts of El Paso and has a lot of great meal options nearby.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jay W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Checked in to spend night before flight home. Not near the airport, about 20 minute drive. Front desk very friendly, room was immaculate and included a somewhat separate living area, free breakfast buffet included hot items of bacon and eggs and everything you could reasonably want.
Near theater and casino.

Room Tip: This is a box hotel and there is no real view that is worth the difference. First floor stay next t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cruiselawyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Tahoe, CA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Have been to Spring Hill Suites a couple of times now and it is a very nice, comfortable place to stay. Full hot breakfast each morning and hot coffee,tea all day long. Fresh hot cookies each afternoon. Rooms are large and comfortable. Beds nice and clean. All of the staff are wonderful; from the cleaning and maintenance to the front desk. Clean pool and Jacuzzi, work out room and lobby.

Room Tip: all rooms have been quite. Would pick one on upper floors (to avoid foot traffic on 1st floor) and o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sailbirds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2013

This is a very nice spring hill suites in west el paso. Near chain restaurants, outlet shopping etc. this will be the hotel will stay the night at when we travel Between Arizona and Texas as halfway point. We did use our Marriott points so I do not know if it was a good value for the price. It was a good value for the 10k points it cost us.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eaglecrossing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, TX
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2013

We had a two queen suite for our one-night stay. Staff was friendly at check-in, room was ok. It was priced well and in a good location for us. Very convenient as far as food and services in that part of town. Only complaint about the room was the bedspreads/comforters. They were very thin and seemed almost like another sheet. Even in a semi-cool room, they were not enough.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Paso hotels
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Paso
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites El Paso
Comfort Suites El Paso
#46 of 82 in El Paso
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn El Paso West
Red Roof Inn El Paso West
#50 of 82 in El Paso
148 reviews
1.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, El Paso Sunland Park
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso West Bartlett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites El Paso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites El Paso

Property: SpringHill Suites El Paso
Address: 7518 Remcon Cir, El Paso, TX 79912
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 82 Hotels in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites El Paso 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Marriott, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites El Paso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites El Paso Hotel El Paso

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing