We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“18 Sept”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso West
Ranked #11 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Excellent property, clean quiet great wireless connectivity. Never experienced difficulty getting to internet regardless of the tiem of day. Staff well trained and responsive. Great business center, printers worked!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (404)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso West
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

311 - 317 of 404 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2013 via mobile

Nice hotel, nice common areas, nice rooms, comfortable beds, clean, friendly staff that goes out of their way to make you feel at home, Good hot tub and pool, good location, great for business stay or personal stay. overall experience at the Hampton Inn and Suites El Paso........ GREAT!

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

We were in El Paso for some school shopping, and decided to stay at the Hampton Inn West. The location of the hotel worked well for us. It was close to shopping and restaurants. The hotel was immaculate, and everything appeared to be brand new. When we find ourselves in El Paso again, we will absoutely stay in this Hampton again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is one of the nicest Hamptons I have ever stayed in. Super clean and has features above your "regular" hotel. Food is great. Rooms are quiet. Service is terrific. Very convenient to I-10. I'll definitely make this my place to stay whenever I am in El Paso.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lesli5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

It's always nice to stay at a Hampton that offers their guest the little extras to make you feel welcome. When you check in there are fresh cookies and iced tea awaiting in the lobby.

The rooms are spacious and clean, with oversized baths compared to other Hamptons.

Breakfast is your typical Hampton fare with just a little extra care in the way it is presented and everything was actually hot, instead of the usual Hampton lukewarm fare.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Loved it the staff was nice as can be and very helpful. The pool was clean and had plenty of towels. the fitness center was nice to. The breakfast was actually really good. the bed were as comfortable as a cloud.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gabriel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Had a great stay, and would definitely return if I am in El Paso again. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Staff was friendly. Location was convenient. My only complaint was the walls seemed a bit thin- we could hear everything above and around us.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Paso hotels
13.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport
5.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, El Paso Sunland Park
9.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn El Paso/University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Paso
12.8 mi away
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso West

Address: 6411 S Desert Blvd, El Paso, TX 79932-8515
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in El Paso
#2 Family Hotel in El Paso
#5 Business Hotel in El Paso
Price Range: $107 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites El Paso West
Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso West Hotel El Paso

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing