We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice, clean, comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso
Ranked #25 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 30, 2012

My wife and I stayed here one night and we were very pleasantly surprised. It felt new, was very clean, bed was amazingly comfortable and under $100 for the night. The breakfast was very good, and of course, included. To top it off for convenience, we needed a cable for Aux connector in the car and Wal Mart is down the street. We will definitely stay here next time in El Paso.

Stayed: December 2012
Thank northaustinag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (162)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

112 - 118 of 162 reviews

Reviewed December 20, 2012

I stay here about every 6-8 weeks on business travel. It is a nice hotel on the West side that is close to restaurants and shopping. The people at the hotel are friendly and very helpful. The hotel is always quiet and it's easy to get a good nights sleep. Make sure to try Leo's Mexican food that is within walking distance of the hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bevans22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FFISEPGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2012

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. We'll make sure to keep you on the quiet side of the building for a restful sleep. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

My wife and I stayed here during the Thanksgiving holidays. The rooms were very clean but just a bit noisy as we were close to the ice machine. The staff was extremely polite and professional. The breakfast was passable, nothing exceptional. All in all it was a pleasant stay and I would stay there again if in El Paso. I found the city and November weather to be outstanding.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndrewS_67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FFISEPGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2012

Thank you for your comments. I appreciate that you took the time to post them as we like to always improve on our operation. We have great news concerning our breakfast! We will be offering a hot breakfast starting in April. It will consist of Scrambled eggs and either bacon or sausage (depending on the day). We are very sorry if you were placed near an ice machine, we do have timers on them to shut off at night and restart in the morning. I not sure if there was an issue with that on the day you encountered it. Please let us know if you encounter a problem and we will do our best to resolve or move to a different room. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

My partner and I stayed at this hotel after driving from Phoenix. We were obviously tired from all of that driving and we were in need of some peaceful rest. This hotel accomplished that! Parking was more than adequate. Check-in was quick and easy. Our room was comfortable with a nice soft bed and cool air conditioning. The free breakfast was more than enough to get our day started.

For dinner, there are many restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012 via mobile

We stopped for one night.. The Fairfield inn staff member that greeted us was fantastic. Think his name was Anthony. Check in was super fast!! Comfortable beds, super clean.. Another great stay at a Marriott property.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Clean, newer place. Staff was nice and polite. Breakfast was good, kids enjoyed the Texas shaped waffles, breakfast pitas and biscuits. One breakfast negative was juice was warm.
The rooms are nice, for some reason although we booked a suite on the internet which was not marked as disability requirements we were given a suite for disabled people?? When we first arrived in our room the toilet didn't appear to be cleaned- there was a hair in the toilet and stains on the seat. We used our own wipes and cleaned it ourselves. The rooms are not very quiet either, walking down the hallway from the elevator to our room on the 3rd floor I could hear people arguing in their room and hear it word for word. Overall this was a nice place to stay right off of I10 near many restaurants.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

This is one of the nicest Fairfield Inns I have stayed in. It seemed brand new and the room appointments were gorgeous! A little higher priced than other locations, but well worth the money. Good Mexican restaurant right next door

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GweninTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Paso hotels
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites El Paso
SpringHill Suites El Paso
#33 of 81 in El Paso
128 reviews
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, El Paso Sunland Park
3.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 mi away
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
10.1 mi away
Holiday Inn El Paso Airport
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites El Paso
Comfort Suites El Paso
#35 of 81 in El Paso
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso

Address: 7514 Remcon Cir, El Paso, TX 79912-3513
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in El Paso
#13 Business Hotel in El Paso
Price Range: $92 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso Hotel El Paso
Fairfield Inn And Suites El Paso

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing