We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Double Tree by Hilton El Paso Downtown
Nearby Hotels
Ramada by Wyndham El Paso(El Paso)(Great Value!)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $58/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (994)
Filter reviews
994 results
Traveler rating
422
311
147
65
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
422
311
147
65
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaseball stadiumparking garageball parkconvention centerfire pitwalking distanceroom keybreakfast buffetfront desk staffeasy accessenjoyed my staybusiness tripdoubletreefloorgilbertelborder
Filter
Updating list...
312 - 317 of 994 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2016

If your in town for the fest. This is the place to stay!!! Been staying here for the past three years. And as long as I go back. That's where I'll b staying. You can't find a better staff in El Paso!! Great people there!!!

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank nathanf554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 26, 2016

We thank you for the great review of our property. We are glad you enjoyed the festivities and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016

Great stay near all the fun activities for memorial weekend. I was less than a block away from the festival which made it great at the end of the night when I couldn't take one more step. Getting to a nice cool and clean room was the best.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank K7168IQjessicap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 14, 2016

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you next year during festival season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2016 via mobile

Been staying at some lesser chains and even air bnb lately. Wonderful beds rooms and breakfasts. Terrace and workout area also nice. Parking ramp is included. Reminds me that you get what you pay for. So much wealth and luxury so many take for granted.

Stayed: May 2016, traveled solo
Thank AnAZTeacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Staying downtown El Paso TX was so FUN and very convenient to all the activities we had planned for this long weekend celebration (Fri - Sun). We were able to safely walk to all our destinations. The DoubleTree was perfect except for the denial of late check out so we could eat brunch there after sleeping in. Must get late check out request in at time of reservation whether you need it or not!

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Paula J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

The staff is always very welcoming no matter who it is. I stay here at least once a month due to its location and the service that I recieve. As well the cookies that you get at the time of check in are the best.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank jemc23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews