We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Ranked #50 of 80 Hotels in El Paso
Reviewed October 13, 2013

This is an older property but a multiple award winner. Great staff and interesting breakfast buffet (some local Spanish dishes in addition to some of the usual items). Just minutes from Ft. Bliss and the ELP airport. Room decor was a little dark but clean bathroom and nice mattress and pillows. Will definitely stay again when in town. Buddy in separate room agrees.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MoBBQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (154)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

92 - 98 of 154 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2013

Older building and the room I got was showing its age. However everything was clean and comfortable. Desk staff was exceptional. Pool was spotless and larger than most. Grounds were well kept and the parking lot was safe. Breakfast was terrible. It was so bad that I'd have been more impressed if you had nothing than that buffet of watered down mush.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jim21W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

I recently stayed at the Quality Inn & suites Airport, El Paso Texas.
I found it to be a great value for the price.
The breakfast buffet was ample and had more than the usual items.
The room was clean and roomier than others.
I would use this hotel again while in El Paso

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank metooboohoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

I really liked how the bathroom was around the corner from the bed & t.v. I thought the floor plan was well thought out. The bathroom has a window, is very clean, and they have a nice shower head. We stayed on the 2nd floor and the stairs were pretty steep & the steps were thin. So just be very careful when going up and down.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

we were hot and sweaty when we arrived from New Mexico. the clerk was efficient, friendly and helpful. she worked with us for a good price so we could stay 2 nights. The pool was welcoming as was all the staff. the morning breakfast was okay but lots of selections. the room was clean and neat. it was an excellent stay

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MrAllan54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

I traveled from Virginia to El Paso for my grandsons high school graduation. We decided to stay at the Quality Inn & Suites since it was near the airport and the graduation site. When I checked in I told the lady at the desk I had an AAA membership and I am a senior. She said fine, you will get a discount and the room would be 62.00 including tax. Well...when I checked my bank account...they had charged me 75.00. I call that deceptive and a lot of other things. Be very careful when staying at one of their hotels. I know it will be my last time.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank patriciacasanave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

The rooms have been nicely renovated since the last time we stayed here. Our room was very clean and spacious, and everything seemed fairly new from the paint to the upholstery. Everyone at the front desk was friendly, efficient and helpful. The food, however, was not so good, for either breakfast or dinner. The pancakes and french toast were like rubber, and the Mexican pastries (which I usually love) were dry and tasteless. The chicken enchiladas and pork we had for dinner were bland and almost flavorless. We will definitely stay here again, but will eat elsewhere.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ScarlettMX5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Paso hotels
4.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso East
7.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
#39 of 80 in El Paso
233 reviews
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn El Paso - Airport
10.1 mi away
Days Inn El Paso West
Days Inn El Paso West
#52 of 80 in El Paso
150 reviews
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Airport

Address: 6099 Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 79925-1826
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 80 Hotels in El Paso
Price Range: $57 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites El Paso Hotel El Paso
Quality Inn And Suites El Paso
Quality Inn El Paso
El Paso Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing