We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best steaks in Little Rock!!”

Arthur's Prime Steak House
Reserve with OpenTable
Arthur's Prime Steak House is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #52 of 776 Restaurants in Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $50 - $50
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Chenal Pkwy/ Rahling Rd
arkansas
Level Contributor
134 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best steaks in Little Rock!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013

Arthur's has the best steaks in the Little Rock area. You can expect to pay about $45 a person, but the steaks are phenomenal. The side dishes are big enough to share, but the grilled asparagus is so good you might not share. The calamari appetizer is fantastic too. The entire staff makes you feel like a VIP. We were celebrating an anniversary and they went out of there way to make it a very special night. The owner of the restaurant greeted us and made sure everything was perfect. The atmosphere is very nice and we even saw some local celebs there. Very nice and worth the money.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kylelutgen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    20
    11
    9
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cabot, Arkansas
Level Contributor
368 reviews
208 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 189 helpful votes
“Great Place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013

Was in Little Rock. The steaks were awesome. I had the bone in ribeye and it was cooked perfect. Everyone else enjoyed their steaks as well.. Overall a good dinner will repeat for sure.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Geoark1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santiago
Level Contributor
124 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great Steak Place In Little Rock”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013

I was surprised to find a truly outstanding steak place in West Little Rock. Although a bit hard to get to, this is for lovers of the real thing: dry-aged steaks cooked just the way you order them. We had the strip sirloin and the bone in ribeye - both just right. The service is also excellent, and the winelist is extensive and interesting.
Places like Arthur's are not cheap, but it you are willing to spend for a meal which would be competitive anywhere, I highly recommend it.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SheriffSantiago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fillet best anywhere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2013

This is one of the best restaurants anywhere, even better than the more expensive restaurants I have eaten in my travels. The fillet cannot be beat anywhere, and the service is the best. I have been to many medical meetings held here. The service is great and the sides, including soups, bread, vegetables, etc, are the best.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Spitdoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego
Level Contributor
180 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 153 helpful votes
“Great steaks and nice decor”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 12, 2013

Was in Little Rock on a business trip and our business partner who lives in Little Rock took us here for a working dinner. The steaks were awesome. I had the bone in ribeye and it was cooked perfect. Everyone else enjoyed their steaks as well. The Caesar Salad though was well below par for me, not enough flavor. Overall a good dinner will repeat for sure.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MauiMKO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arthur's Prime Steak House also viewed

 

Been to Arthur's Prime Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing