We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of P F Chang's China Bistro

P F Chang's China Bistro
Ranked #92 of 771 Restaurants in Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
38 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

Great servcie as usual at PF Changs. We didn't have to wait long at all but we went to dinner later that normal so we missed the crowd.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Andrew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    41
    13
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Russellville, AR
Level Contributor
59 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Good modern asian/american style food and good service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2013

Was there last week and usually try to stop when in Little Rock if we have the money and the time. Wife had the Buddahs Delight and the tofu was hard and chewy and the sauce a little slimey to the touch. First time we ever had a dish there that was not above standard. Our young waitress quickly allowed us to order another dish for my wife (Kung Pow Chicken) and it was back up to the resturants standards. After the dozens of times I have eaten here, it is easy to see why they are sucessful. Mistakes are very rare and quickly and professionaly fixed. However, service can be kind of slow on a heavy lunch day.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SmokeP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne, Alabama
Level Contributor
108 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Very Enjoyable & Consistently Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2013 via mobile

I enjoyed 3 signature cocktails, the Ahi Crisp and a generous portion of Sea Bass. All of which I enjoyed very much. The service was excellent and special requests were taken effortlessly ( no problem ). As a road warrior I look for healthy tasteful options, quality cocktails and consistency. This was an enjoyable place to go solo, sitting in the bar. The service was excellent and very personable. The Sea Bass was generously portioned and perfectly prepared. I would definitely return ... Actually I would go to any PF Chang's on my travels. Cost for me was $65 plus tip.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jcrreid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pekin, Illinois
Level Contributor
362 reviews
170 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
“One of my favorite restaurants.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2013

The food is uniformly good. The crunchy green beans and pot stickers are excellent. The restaurant was across the parking lot from out hotel, the Crowne Plaza.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pippadude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Level Contributor
45 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Close to the Hampton Inn”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013

I had dinner here several times and if it’s not too long of a wait it’s a great place to eat. The food is consistently good and the Chilean Sea Bass appetizer is wonderful. The Chinese chicken salad is just O.K., but almost everything is good. They have a great selection of wines by the glass, but nothing is cheap. A great place to go if the boss is paying for dinner.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank extrabilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P F Chang's China Bistro also viewed

 

Been to P F Chang's China Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing