We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jamie”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Little Rock South
Ranked #26 of 65 Hotels in Little Rock
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Jamie is really awesome!!! Thank you!! Hotel is nice! Slept really well... best pillows that have ever been under my head :) I think you should sell them to the guests that want to buy them.. of course I get mine free since it's my suggestion. Really really nice hotel!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank briite1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (240)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

208 - 214 of 240 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2013

I have stayed at this best western many times and everything is always great.
Great people! Great breakfast! Great high speed internet. I most enjoyed Jamie. She was absolutely wonderful and now I have something else great to look forward to when I come back. Thanks Jamie you really are sweet!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank June S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

The location is very convenient In and Out to I-30. Choices of breakfast are many and my son was able to choice what he wants. Linens smells good and very orderly. Well stay again if given a chance although it takes around 12 minutes to drive from I-81.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Reynaldo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

I stay on room 115 it was kinda small and it have a weird smell but Jaime was the best!!!!!!! Best customer service representing the best western brand. She was very polite, patient, helpful, and professional. Overall i was 100% satisfy. Thank you jaime :)

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cashonda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

We pulled in due to the appearance and look of the outside and were not dissapointed. All was very nice inside and the room was great. Enjoyed our stay there. Lady at front desk was amazing and took care of our needs quickly and efficiently! We totally enjoyed our night there!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Jamie Watson is an excellent employee. She is so caring and accommodating to one's needs.From reservation to helping me find the hotel she was excellent. I have no since of directions so I got lost but she found me.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ethel_Fobbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

We've stayed at Best Western properties all over the world - literally! They are always very reliable in being clean and well-kept, but this property is in need of some help. We have to say that the staff does well in keeping rooms clean, and the pool was also well kept. Our disappointment was in the condition of the property - it was dismal. The knob was almost coming out of the bathroom door, the paint on the doors was ancient and peeling, there was a massive hole in the wall by the ice machine, and the list goes on. We were very surprised that this hotel has the Best Western name on it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dyceedo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock
6.1 mi away
Comfort Inn West
Comfort Inn West
#15 of 65 in Little Rock
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#28 of 65 in Little Rock
138 reviews
6.2 mi away
Ramada Limited Little Rock
Ramada Limited Little Rock
#23 of 65 in Little Rock
388 reviews
4.1 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Little Rock
WoodSpring Suites Little Rock
#21 of 65 in Little Rock
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Little Rock South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Little Rock South

Address: 8219 Interstate 30, Little Rock, AR 72209-4842 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Little Rock
#10 Romantic Hotel in Little Rock
#16 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range: $64 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Little Rock South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com and Hotwire so you can book your Best Western Little Rock South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Little Rock
Little Rock Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing