We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly people, good food”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Ranked #15 of 63 Hotels in Little Rock
San Antonio, United States
1 review
“Friendly people, good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2014

Very friendly people. The only problem I had was that my room was not ready so I was unable to take advantage of being a Hilton Honors member. It was after 7:00pm when I arrived, so I expected the room to be clean. Other than that, the room was clean, the people were friendly, and the the food was good.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,270 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    480
    343
    225
    136
    86
See reviews for
190
238
61
648
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (183)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Gassville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2014

We have had our convention there in the past because they can accomodate the amount of people that attend. However, this time we were disappointed. We couldn't use the stage because the steps to it were broken. The room phone did not work and was not repaired correctly so we had no phone service for the 3 days we were there. In the past, parking was free and now is charged at the rate of $9.00 per day. One of the elevators was broke down while we were there, which caused the fire departmen to come to remove the people trapped inside. It was put back in service the next day. The staff was nice. The prices in the restaurant were a bit high in my opinion ($3.00 for a cup of coffee).

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ImpalaTommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucylittlerock, Director of Sales at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
We're Sorry we didn't provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the issues in your room and we're working with our maintenance team to ensure the situation doesn't happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you'll stay with us again and give us an opportunity to show you the level of service you deserve.

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2014

Was very pleased with the service of the Double Tree Little Rock for an overnight stay. Was pleased when Joy Shade (Front Desk) offered corporate rate for my stay without a reservation being made. She was very helpful in all aspects of the transaction. B.A. Oklahoma City

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Brent A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LittleRock, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2014

The atmosphere at Double Tree was that of a very pleasant staff. The customer services was outstanding as well as the shuttle service. I had no idea you guys were known for the delicious cookie. I see why you keep them in a drawer out of sight, the staff will be baking all day. However, the cookies were delicious as rated. I had to have one when I checked out as my going away treat. Overall my experience at the Doubletree was great and I would definitely recommend it to family, friends and colleagues.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Sherita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucylittlerock, Director of Sales at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your past stay at our hotel. We appreciate hearing you had a great time at our hotel. Our signature DoubleTree Cookies is one way we welcome our guests each and every day.

We look forward to your return visit and want to thank you for selecting our hotel for your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewisberry, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2014

Everyone was helpful and polite and answered any and all questions. Very pleasant stay. Hotel was close to the conference I was attending at the conference center. The service to and from the airport was also prompt with very little wait time between trips.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Karen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Star City AR, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014

check in was easy, room was clean, bed was comfortable and I love the balcony. Easy trip to and from parking deck. Liked having to use room key for elevator. As a women alone felt very safe. I don't know what else to say. Don't like the requirements for making this review.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
67 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2014

Travel for business. From arrival to check-out front desk staff were customer-focused. As an Honors member, found my room, décor a step above the average hotel room. Ate in the Plaza Grille and Bar; food was excellent. Hotel was very close, walking distance, to the Statehouse Convention Center. The WARM cookies put me over the top. Thanks Doubletree-AR.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Phyllis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.1 mi away
Little Rock Marriott
Little Rock Marriott
#13 of 63 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 490 reviews
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Little Rock Downtown
Courtyard Little Rock Downtown
#19 of 63 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Little Rock Downtown
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree Hotel Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree Hotel Little Rock

Property: Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Address: 424 West Markham, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Family Hotel in Little Rock
#21 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree Hotel Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 287
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Doubletree Hotel Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Little Rock Doubletree
Doubletree Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing