We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Stay in Little Rock”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Ranked #15 of 64 Hotels in Little Rock
Reviewed January 12, 2014

This hotel is very nice for the price range. the rooms were clean and comfortable. The fitness center was fairly well equipped. The restaurant/bar had good food but a somewhat limited menu. The location was convenient. My only complaint was that parking required constantly getting your ticket validated at the front desk. There could be better ways to handle that.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Dan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,376)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,030 - 1,036 of 1,377 reviews

Reviewed January 12, 2014

The Double Tree always makes you feel like family and takes care of you in all situations. The front desk is courteous and always willing to help. Upon arrival my room wasn't ready so they upgraded me to a room that was ready. Great people and great stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank fbcoach1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

I stay here all the time and if I can't book here, I dont go if I can help it. There are actually other options close that are respectible, even another hilton property up the street but I get the service I need from these guys...even before being a Diamond member I was treated like one.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Jonathan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucylittlerock, Director of Sales at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to share your comments with our staff. We strive to provide our guests with outstanding service and we look forward to your return to our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

hotel is always a nice place to stay. they have underground parking which is fantastic especially when there is inclement weather. Hotel is always clean and staff is professional and polite. Beds are incredibly comfortable, and the restaurant has wonderful food...not your standard hotel food.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

I was recognized as the "VIP guest of the day" and received a huge room upgrade, free parking, and a tin of cookies. What a great thing to happen! the room was two stories with a stairway inside on the 10th floor. It was amazing and I wold definitely stay here again anytime I am in Little Rock.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Robert A J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

I always choose this hotel when staying in Little Rock for buisness. The hotel is clean and quiet. The staff is outstanding and ask questions to understand your needs and help make recommendations or simply take care of you on the spot. I typically order room service and eat while I work - the food is always good. I will continue stay at this hotel when traveling to Little Rock.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Aimee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

I stayed at this Doubletree for one night while on business. I felt the cost of the stay was more than value received. Most chains offer free breakfast but this one did not (for the Blue membership level). The room was smaller than I would have expected. Overall, I think there are other options out there where you would get more bang for you buck.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
2  Thank Stan b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.1 mi away
Little Rock Marriott
Little Rock Marriott
#13 of 64 in Little Rock
549 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Little Rock Downtown
Courtyard Little Rock Downtown
#17 of 64 in Little Rock
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Little Rock Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree Hotel Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree Hotel Little Rock

Address: 424 W Markham St, Little Rock, AR 72201-1408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Family Hotel in Little Rock
#21 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range: $115 - $246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree Hotel Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 287
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Doubletree Hotel Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Little Rock Doubletree
Doubletree Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing