We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A place to look forward to.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr
Ranked #20 of 63 Hotels in Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Level Contributor
76 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“A place to look forward to.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2014

Another hassle free stay thanks to Rachelle Moore. Just email Rachelle and she will take care of all of your needs. This is a nice quiet hotel with a Boston bar and grill and there is also a waffle house across the street that has good food. We always stay here on our way out and in from the airport. They also have a free airport shuttle. Thanks again everybody we will see you next year.

Room Tip: Get an outside room
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MELLOW51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jewelljane, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad that you recognized one of our staff members and her ability to give great Customer Service. Your kind words have been noted and shared with the management. Again, thank you. We look forward to seeing you next year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    158
    97
    34
    16
    7
See reviews for
49
50
22
144
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Glenwood, Arkansas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2014 via mobile

Actually showed up at the wrong Holiday Inn. I was actually booked at the Express just up the street. Front desk was very nice, got me a great room and called the other hotel to cancel my reservation. The only down side was breakfast was not included in room price and also did not start until 6 a.m. I had to leave for the airport by 4 a.m. very nice hotel offers free shuttle to airport.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank atlasdeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jewelljane, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Thank you for your feedback of our Holiday Inn Airport Conference Center.
We are so glad you were taken care of with ease, and enjoyed our free shuttle to the airport.
The breakfast cafe does open at 6am, however they usually have the coffee ready much earlier so that our guests can get a cup before they leave. The morning just seems to start better for a lot of people with that first cup of coffee. Again, thank you for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dickerson, Maryland
Level Contributor
203 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

Very convenient to the airport and quite comfortable. Although there wasn't an upgrade available for being platinum in the IHG rewards program (frequent stayer for Holiday Inn et al.), they did give me access to the concierge lounge for breakfast. Good place to spend the night before flying out when passing through here.

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank FritzGoat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jewelljane, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr, responded to this review, March 7, 2014
Thank you for your review of our Holiday Inn Airport Conference Center in Little Rock. We are so pleased that you found our hotel to be just the right spot for you on your journey. Hopefully next time there will be an upgrade available to complete your stay. Again, thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

You wouldn't think to find anything good across from the Bill and Hilary Clinton Airport, but this is actually the best Holiday Inn I've stayed at. Every time I've stayed, the room is meticulously clean, the staff is friendly, the bed and pillows are comfortable. The entire hotel has been updated, so the carpet in the hallways and rooms is fresh looking. It is very convenient, with a shuttle pretty much on demand to the airport and a Boston's Pizza instead of the normally lame lobby-bars that Holiday Inns usually have. The only downsides of the hotel are a sort of confusing layout where if you get on the wrong elevator, you will have to back to the ground floor to get on the right one to get to your room. Also, about half of the rooms face the atrium and have full length windows on the hallway along with a second door on to the balcony - which is a public space. It means you can't have the drapes open for some daylight unless you are fully dressed. All in all, this hotel makes me look forward to trips to Little Rock.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that does not face the atrium.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Flymetohammer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jewelljane, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr, responded to this review, March 7, 2014
Your recent review was one that we selected to read to our staff at our Customer Service meeting. It even drew an applause before it was all completed by the instructor. You said that we make you look forward to your trips to Little Rock and I might add we are so grateful for guests like you...people like you are why we look forward to coming to work each day! Thank you so much for your insightful feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2014

The Holiday Inn Airport Conference Center hotel in Little Rock is extremely well located just across the highway from the airport. It includes a nice bar/restaurant with a friendly staff and great menu.

I really wish I could give an even higher rating on the Service side as the staff here went above and beyond. My wife and I were stranded due to an ice storm and Krista at the Front Desk was extremely helpful, courteous and professional. She took a stressful situation for us and made it so much better. While we were tangling with car rentals and cancelled flights it was such a relief to be so well taken care of by her and the whole hotel staff. If you are in Little Rock I highly recommend this hotel as they will go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MichaelandMeganL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jewelljane, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr, responded to this review, March 7, 2014
Thank you for your kind words! The recent winter storm really hit our area hard and there were a lot of hardships encountered by people traveling by air and by interstate. We were so thrilled to be able to offer a little more service on those days because it really does mean so much.
You mentioned Krista by name and we have made sure that she was made aware of how much it meant to you. Again, thank you and we hope to serve you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, CA
Level Contributor
27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2014

This is a nice business hotel, with everything you could want- fitness room, onsite restaurant, free parking and close to the airport. Great for a group or a conference. If you want to take a step down, stay at the Holiday Inn Express next door.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RealValleyGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul D, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr, responded to this review, March 29, 2015
Thank-you so much for your very kind review. I will share your positive comments with our Executive team. Until we meet again, safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
Level Contributor
141 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2014

This has got to be the nicest Holiday Inn that we have stayed in over the past 30 years. It is not only convenient to the airport, but it is extremely nice and exceptionally clean. The bed was great, the staff was superb, and they were very accommodating in giving us a shuttle to the airport to meet our early morning flight. There is just nothing bad I can say about this hotel. I would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend it to friends.

Room Tip: I don't think you can find a bad room, and you're never going to get away from those in-room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ward H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul D, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr, responded to this review, March 29, 2015
Thank-you so much for your great review. This summer we will be renovating our rooms so we hope you will find the Hotel even nicer in 2015 than you found it in '14. Safe travels until we meet again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport
#32 of 63 in Little Rock
3.5 of 5 bubbles 214 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Little Rock Airport
2.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
10.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
3.8 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#15 of 63 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr

Property: Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr
Address: 3201 Bankhead Dr., PO Box 95040, Little Rock, AR 72206
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Little Rock
#4 Family Hotel in Little Rock
#6 Romantic Hotel in Little Rock
#8 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr 3*
Number of rooms: 201
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We welcome you to Little Rock's newly renovated Holiday Inn Conference Center. From the lush landscaping garden area curbside to the plasma HDTV's, Microwaves, refrigerators and Keurig coffee-makers in your room, your experience will be phenomenal. Our hotel is located 1 mile from the airport with free shuttle, 7 minutes from downtown Little Rock including President Clinton Library and River Market and 12 mins from Burns Park and UALR. Wireless & wired free high-speed Internet is always free. Enjoy our executive and business level rooms, outdoor pool, fitness center, business center and atrium. Grab a bite at the famous Boston's restaurant & sports bar or the AV8 Cafe, Parking is free. We are close to Verizon arena, Bass Pro Shops and the new Outlet Malls. Our friendly employees take a special interest in our guests' comfort. We offer the 2nd largest Hotel Convention space in the City with the meetings promise of Holiday Inns insuring that your meeting, reunion and/or reception will be a true success, without surprises. Completely renovated in July 2016, we are continually ranked as one of the top hotels in the City for facilities and friendliness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Little Rock / Airport / Hotel Little Rock
Little Rock Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing