We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff, nice rooms, close to the airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr
Ranked #17 of 64 Hotels in Little Rock
GreenLeadersBronze level
Denver, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Friendly staff, nice rooms, close to the airport”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

I've stayed at the Holiday Inn twice now, and have been very happy both times. The rooms are nicely decorated, clean and comfortable. The Boston's restaurant is nice to have attached, and there's a Waffle House across the street. The staff are friendly, and the shuttle is prompt.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank semistatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    163
    107
    36
    16
    9
See reviews for
53
54
22
155
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Stayed here overnight on roadtrip with spouse and two small children. Hotel is large and next to a Holiday Inn Express. There is a Boston's Pizza on site and a Waffle House across the street. The room was clean and spacious enough for our purposes. Would definitely stay again if needed and would recommend to others.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Raina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minden, Louisiana
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013

My wife & I attended the 17th Annual Remington Society of America (RSA) Seminar hosted at this hotel. The RSA is an organization of individuals interested in the history of the Remington Arms Company and the collecting of firearms, ammunition and advertising literature of this company. Sixty members attended the Seminar.

This years seminar was hosted at this Holiday Inn. Our stay was August 28-30. A group dinner was held on the 28th, food was quite good for a banquet. Service was buffet style.

The RSA was given a group rate on rooms. The hotel is conveniently located on I-440 near the Little Rick Airport, Our room had a king size bed, was always cleaned properly, and had an impel supply of towels and amities.

The staff was friendly and helpful. When asked, the front desk would provide detailed, computer generated direction to restaurants and places of interest.

A concierge hospitality suite was available for breakfast and evening beverages and snacks on the 6th floor.

We did not use the pool or the exercise room, but they appeared proper.

We would recommend this hotel to others.

Room Tip: Tell the front desk of any special requirements, they were quite accommodating.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Doc1604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medellin, Colombia
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Convenient hotel in Little rock, AR. Very close to the airport, nice roads around for a run, also very close to the city center (Downtown). The restaurant of the Hotel is very good, also very good breakfast. Very nice option for a Business Trip. The bed is very soft for me...... the only not a 5 point.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amoreno1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2013 via mobile

Nice hotel especially versus the holiday inn express down the hill. Boston's is a great bar. Good food. Friendly front desk made check in easy Very close to airport. Clean rooms very good fitness center. Worth the price

Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Excessbaggage317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2013

I stayed here for 3 nights in May 2013 for a conference. My room was immaculate! Everything was clean and in good working order, everything! The rest of the facility was clean too. The bed was very comfortable and the environment was very quiet - A big plus for me. I thought there would be a lot of air traffic, but all I heard was a train horn off in the distance. I paid something in the 90 dollar/night range, but that was a group discount (the conference.) Whatever you pay, it's worth it. Very comfy, just like home to me.

Room Tip: I was on the 4th, I think, somewhere in the middle of the building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank joec829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oneonta, New York
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2013 via mobile

I highly recommend this hotel. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. I loved the Keurig and real creamer for your coffee! The common areas are updated and very attractive. The only slight negative is the lay out of the rooms; it took us a bit to actually find the right elevator and corridor for our room. But with that said, I would absolutely stay there again!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peggy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
2.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Little Rock Airport
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport
#31 of 64 in Little Rock
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West
10.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Presidential Downtown Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr

Property: Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr
Address: 3201 Bankhead Dr, PO Box 95040, Little Rock, AR 72206-3731
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Little Rock
#4 Family Hotel in Little Rock
#6 Romantic Hotel in Little Rock
#8 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr 3*
Number of rooms: 201
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We welcome you to Little Rock's newly renovated Holiday Inn Conference Center. From the lush landscaping garden area curbside to the plasma HDTV's, Microwaves, refrigerators and Keurig coffee-makers in your room, your experience will be phenomenal. Our hotel is located 1 mile from the airport with free shuttle, 7 minutes from downtown Little Rock including President Clinton Library and River Market and 12 mins from Burns Park and UALR. Wireless & wired free high-speed Internet is always free. Enjoy our executive and business level rooms, outdoor pool, fitness center, business center and atrium. Grab a bite at the famous Boston's restaurant & sports bar or the AV8 Cafe, Parking is free. We are close to Verizon arena, Bass Pro Shops and the new Outlet Malls. Our friendly employees take a special interest in our guests' comfort. We offer the 2nd largest Hotel Convention space in the City with the meetings promise of Holiday Inns insuring that your meeting, reunion and/or reception will be a true success, without surprises. Completely renovated in July 2016, we are continually ranked as one of the top hotels in the City for facilities and friendliness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, IHG, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Little Rock / Airport / Hotel Little Rock
Little Rock Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing