We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horrible...would not recommend. ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center
Ranked #57 of 64 Hotels in Little Rock
Reviewed June 3, 2014 via mobile

This hotel was flat out dirty. Checked in 1st room smelled like years of cigarette smoke. Requested a different room. 2nd room was bad too. We decided not to stay. The front desk person made us still pay. I wasn't even in the room for 30 mins. You can find a cleaner cheaper, pet friendly hotel elsewhere. Save yourself the trouble and headache.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
Thank Kariamu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days I, General Manager at Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2014

I sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay at the hotel. The appropriate departments has been informed and are taking immediate action so that such problems do not arise again in the future. At check inn, we was not been informed about the pet in the room. When we was aware of it, we told guest to pay a pet fee so that guest didn't need to pay a penalty. We tried our best to provide a reasonable price.

Thank You.
Danny Patel
501-664-7000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (241)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

221 - 227 of 241 reviews

Reviewed June 1, 2014

Stayed here for work with American Red Cross, so the price had to be right. Clean rooms, convenient location, and very accommodating and friendly staff. Comfortable bed at the end of the day and fridge in room. Staff handled our "take over" very well and tried to please whenever possible. Hope Arkansas does not have to undergo another disaster, but if so, I am sure we will be back.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JayJaneM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days I, General Manager at Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

Dear JayJaneM, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate it. It was pleasure to accommodate our services to your group, and I am glad to hear that you had pleasant stay with us. I will share your review with our staff and they will be happy to know their hard work is acknowledged. We had a storm last week and thank god it was not bad like the Vilonia disaster. Please do come back and stay with us; we would love to work with your group in future.
Kind Regards,
Danny Patel
General Manager
Days Inn Medical Center, Little Rock
501-664-7000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

We experienced no towels left in room, room was not serviced, our door was left open by the staff. Plus the hotel is not located in a safe area. The continental breakfast was marginal at best and was not fully stocked. The only good point was the free wifi.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days I, General Manager at Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

Dear Jim L, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention .I am extremely sorry to read your review .We work very hard to make every guest have an enjoyable stay. We will pass your comments on to the staff so they can work to address the concerns you raised. We hope you will stay with us again in the future so you can see the improvements for yourself.

Kind Regards,

Danny Patel
General Manager
Days Inn Medical Center, Little Rock
501-664-7000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Deanna K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days I, General Manager at Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days I, General Manager at Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 4, 2014 via mobile

I travel for business and stay in hotels across Arkansas and Oklahoma. The only constant is my Sunday Night at Days Inn LR. The staff is great, both Sergio and Sona are top notch.

Clean Rooms
Cool Air
Great location

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisReno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days I, General Manager at Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service for you future stay with us at Days Inn.

Kind Regards,

Danny Patel
General Manager
Days Inn Medical Center, Little Rock
501-664-7000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stanley T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days I, General Manager at Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
4.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Little Rock Midtown
4.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport
3.3 mi away
Comfort Inn West
Comfort Inn West
#16 of 64 in Little Rock
134 reviews
5.7 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#22 of 64 in Little Rock
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center

Address: 901 Fair Park Blvd, Little Rock, AR 72204-1754 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Little Rock Medical Center Area)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 64 Hotels in Little Rock
Price Range: $53 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Little Rock La Quinta
La Quinta Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing