We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK For A Night”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek
Ranked #40 of 62 Hotels in Little Rock
Victoria, Texas
Level Contributor
96 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“OK For A Night”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

The price we paid was very reasonable because we used a coupon from the roadside stand hotel coupon book. For the price I can not complain. This is an older property and you can tell they are trying to update. If I were them, I would have started off with replacing the worn, dirty carpet that you see the moment you enter the doors of the lobby. This does not make a good impression. Our room was clean enough and the bathroom counter had been updated to granite. The tub was old and worn. We ordered pizza and it was delivered. AC worked and we slept sound. For an arrive late, leave early, and get on the road type of hotel, this is good. I rated 3 *'s. I am not saying it is a 3* property but for what it is, it works well.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mammo516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek, responded to this review, August 8, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! I'm glad that we served your needs and your feedback regarding the improvements that we can make is very helpful as we are continuously working to exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    65
    61
    23
    20
    38
See reviews for
67
43
31
50
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock
1 review
Reviewed July 9, 2014

i had requested a non smoking room,IDK but the room had a distinct odor,The ac was not functioning properly,the bath tub water was not draining like its suppose to,The property was not clean and to top it all off middle of the night they were people shouting and yelling on the property.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Ajay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
I am terribly sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced during your recent stay with us! We aim to ensure that every guest has a wonderful and peaceful experience without inconvenience. We clearly did not live up to this goal and expectation and I hope you'll accept our sincerest apologies for these inconveniences. Know that we are addressing each comment and we are continuously improving upon the guest experience.

We hope to see you again soon at Super 8 Little Rock on Interstate 30 & 430, Nearby BassPro and Outlets at Little Rock Mall! Thanks for your review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Little Rock hotels

Little Rock
1 review
Reviewed July 8, 2014

The room was nice you could tell that the rooms have been redone. The part that I did not like was the bathtub was nasty and the room smelled awful. I also did not like how the only thing that you could have delivered was pizza. I was told and given a menu from the front for a chines place but when you call they told us they did not deliver.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Terrie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy P, Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek, responded to this review, August 2, 2014
I am glad that you found our accommodations to be a good value for the rate. However, I wish that your expectations had been exceeded in comfort, convenience, and quality amenities. We hope you'll return to enjoy the continuous improvements made in our policies, accommodations and services.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
3.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock
1.8 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#18 of 62 in Little Rock
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Best Western Little Rock South
Best Western Little Rock South
#24 of 62 in Little Rock
211 reviews
5.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Little Rock
3.6 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Little Rock
WoodSpring Suites Little Rock
#22 of 62 in Little Rock
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek

Property: Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek
Address: 11701 Interstate 30, Little Rock, AR 72209-7048 (Formerly La Quinta Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 62 Hotels in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek 2*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Little Rock Otter Creek Area Hotel Little Rock
Little Rock La Quinta
La Quinta Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing