We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek
Ranked #47 of 65 Hotels in Little Rock
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Stayed here while very tired from driving. Asked for non smoking and was given a smoking room. Was too tired to move all our stuff. The area in front of the lobby didn't have any lights on when we left at 6:30 am. Room was pretty clean but wouldn't want to stay here again. Coffee was horrible.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kelly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (234)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

225 - 231 of 234 reviews

Reviewed November 17, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Thomas J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

the room was a non smoking. sometimes even these rooms smell bad. This time I had a pleasant experience. a fresh clean smell. I also like the good rates not unreasonable. the breakfast entrées were good and fresh. I have stayed at this location under another ownership, much better, good job people.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Carpenter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Curtis L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lisajean M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Albert P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Do not stay here! When it was a La Quinta it was good but now it's a Super 8 and terrible! Our first room was hot, no electrical outlets, they were all covered up, and no phone. We were moved and the room was better. The pool was stagnant green and should be drained before someone drowns. The main elevator didn't work. The breakfast was ok, not much, hard boiled eggs were bad. I would bet this place will be closed down before long! Glad we only had t o stay one night!

Room Tip: Go somewhere else!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vickisc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
1.8 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#28 of 65 in Little Rock
138 reviews
4.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Little Rock West
Comfort Suites Little Rock West
#24 of 65 in Little Rock
162 reviews
4.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Little Rock West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center
3.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock
3.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek

Address: 11701 Interstate 30, Little Rock, AR 72209-7048 (Formerly La Quinta Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 65 Hotels in Little Rock
Price Range: $67 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek 2*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Little Rock Otter Creek Area Hotel Little Rock
Little Rock La Quinta
La Quinta Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing