We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center
Ranked #30 of 63 Hotels in Little Rock
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
“Good Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2012

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel! The employees were nice and professional. When i arrived, I was properly greeted with a freindly smile. The room was very spacious and clean. From the time I got inside my room, I never heard a peep. That made me soooooooooooooooooo happy!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank taylor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

560 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    166
    149
    103
    87
    55
See reviews for
171
98
46
165
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2012

We had a wonderful stay, Everyone was so nice & helpful. We were in town for a appointment with Arkansas Children's Hospital. They even gave us a big discount which really helped out alot!. I'll recommend you highly & when & if we have to come back, I hope you have a vacancy! Thank you for making a difficult trip a little easier.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russellville, Arkansas, USA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2012

A great place to stay if you're going out in the river market area or to Discovery! Cheap rates, decent rooms, good service, & a free 24/7 shuttle that will take you anywhere within like 5 miles. No cab fare!! I always choose to stay here when I go out in LR. Free parking, & no extra charge for more people. Most hotels charge $10 extra per person after 2 people. I would most certainly recommend this hotel if you want to save money & still have a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank Scott P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Texas
Level Contributor
50 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2012

Had a wild hair to see the sights of Little Rock. Arrived the night before and was greeted by the street riffraff. Desk clerk was sloppy, lazy and pretended not to see me when I arrived. I explained that there were people (transients and partygoers) in the garage and the arm was up after she berated me for driving into the garage before I checked in, "as there is a sign that says, check in first". Clutching my belongings and praying for my well-being, I ventured to my room. Honestly, after my inspection (which includes sheets, bed, bathroom, etc.), it was mostly clean. Walls were paper thin and I could hear all of the street noise all night long. I do not recommend this hotel. And, actually, I cancelled my site seeing in Little Rock based on my experience. Not interested in the apologies/excuses of the Sales staff. Definitely a disappointment of the LaQuinta brand.

Room Tip: Arrive during the day. Not a family friendly location.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank TexanRocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Little Rock hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
0.2 mi away
Legacy Hotel
Legacy Hotel
#56 of 63 in Little Rock
3.0 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
0.4 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#15 of 63 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn Little Rock Downtown
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Presidential
Holiday Inn Presidential
#26 of 63 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center
Address: 617 Broadway St, Little Rock, AR 72201-4119
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 63 Hotels in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 262
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock Downtown Hotel Little Rock
La Quinta Inn And Suites Little Rock Downtown
La Quinta Little Rock
Little Rock La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing