We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“four thumbs up!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock
Ranked #50 of 62 Hotels in Little Rock
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
“four thumbs up!!”
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Very nice hotel. A hidden gem in south west little rock very good customer service. Nice swimming pool. Very nice beds, tvs, and spacious rooms. Ice machine and vending machines work great. Breakfast was included with the room which was a plus. Quiet and low key, not a high traffic area.

Room Tip: choose a non smoking room, they are nicer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Quanisha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    45
    17
    23
    21
See reviews for
38
31
21
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hot Springs, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed August 5, 2014

The people who own and work at this hotel are very friendly. There service and guest care is quick efficient and all around good people. Breakfast every morning and they play music threw out the hotel and out side. (I love)..
I stay here every visit to little rock and that's about 2 weeks out of the month.
House keeping didn't show up at 8 or 9 a.m when you are sleeping and that's something
I really dislike when check out is at 11 or 12 and the house keeping shows up hours before check out and i've never had this problem here.

Room Tip: All the room are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed August 1, 2014

Excellent place, Nice people, Great Breakfast. Great rooms, clean carpets, clean bathrooms. Overall great experience. We have enjoyed our stay a lot. Hotel is owned and rund by Indians who are very friendly and very cooperative.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gaurav J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
41 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2014

What a pit! The book said newly remodeled...ha. it must mean some black top sealer that was applied to the front of the driveway. The front desk was worn as was the lobby. Hallways to the room had worn, dirty, bubbled carpet. The metal security latch on the door was split and broken off. If the bathroom was cleaned, the maid left the toilet seat up and dirty washclothes hanging on the shower rod. Veneer was broken off of the furniture and the chairs were spotted and soiled. Only the ice machine on the 4th floor worked. The elevators aside from being worn, rattled, creaked and stopped at whatever floor they wanted too.
As for the fresh hot breakfast, I had to tell the desk clerk that the food was gone about one hour before ending time. The tables were not cleaned and garbage cans were overflowing on the floor.
I never felt safe inside or outside the motel. Stay away.

Room Tip: Go to the north side of town. It is much nicer there and has plenty of restaurants.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cookieswife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Little Rock hotels

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2014 via mobile

I spent a week at this motel and enjoyed myself.. the pool and fitness center was a great thing to have... i loved the location the most tho.. staff was very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was nice. The biscuits was fresh and hot every morning which was a nice suprise

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rosa'mae s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 14, 2014 via mobile

Probably should have kept driving when the hooker and her "John" were checking out. But the kids were exhausted from the drive. The rooms were nasty. The bed covers had all sorts of weird stains and the pillows had hairs on them. The door locks are broken. Other guests literally trashed the pool, breakfast was lacking. The whole place was seedy.

Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Melissa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
123 reviews
97 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2014 via mobile

This was a nice hotel for the price. The rooms were clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast could have been better but it wasn't to bad. The swimming pool was decent but needs to be cleaned a little more and the outside furniture around the pool needs a little tlc. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Crystalwarnick83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock
2.0 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#18 of 62 in Little Rock
127 reviews
1.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Little Rock South
Best Western Little Rock South
#24 of 62 in Little Rock
211 reviews
4.6 mi away
Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center
7.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock
Address: 6100 Mitchell Dr, Little Rock, AR 72209-4669 (Formerly Baymont Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 62 Hotels in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn and Suites Little Rock is conveniently located right off of I-30 a short drive from the President Bill Clinton Library, Greater Little Rock Museums and the Little Rock River Front. At the Quality Inn and Suites start every day with a Free USA Today Newspaper and enjoy our Complimentary Hot Breakfast Corner with Hot Items. In your room, work on your spacious desk with Wireless Free High Speed Internet Access. For your enjoyment a sparkling Outdoor Pool is provided, as well as the well equipped Fitness Center. The beautifully appointed Meeting Facility is perfect for all types of functions, accommodating up to 40 people. Everything that is Greater Little Rock and more is easily accessible from the Quality Inn and Suites, Your Home Away from Home. We are Pet Friendly too! All rooms renovated in 2011. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites Little Rock
Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock Hotel Little Rock
Hampton Inn Little Rock
Little Rock Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing