We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“magnifico!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock
Ranked #48 of 63 Hotels in Little Rock
1 review
“magnifico!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

it was my first time visiting littlerock,im from chicago my boyfriend and i stayed at quality inn@i really enjoy my room. the service also the housekeeping personel was wonderful next time ill be staying at quality inn.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chicagologansquare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    43
    17
    22
    19
See reviews for
35
29
21
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2012

After a terrible experience at Quality Inn in Bristol and a very good experience at Wythville, VA, we were curious to find if the quality of most of the Quality Inn is really good or bad. We needed a tie breaker. We were very pleased with this stay. The entry was clean. The room was very clean and had absolutely no foul odor. Bathroom was truly spotless even if a little old. In the morning the staff greeted us very graceously and additionally asked us if we needed anything special. That was new to us. All this was for $50 coupon from the AR Hotel Coupon Book. We got the Best Deal ever!!!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ravi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benson, AZ
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2012

I found this motel to be a very good value. My #1 thing in motels is fresh air. Even though the windows don't open (not good) the AC stays on nice and steady and delivers fresh air. It doesn't bang on and off all night like so many do in bad motels.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bensonarizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2012 via mobile

Used a coupon from the hotel book and got our room for $50 including taxes. This was definitely a $50 room. There was nothing at all that I could say was "nice" other than the bathroom sink.

For the most part, the hotel met my bare minimum expectations. The beds were ok. The bathrooms looked like they had been recently equipped with new sinks and counters. Our tub looked a little rough and was not cleaned before we got our room (there was hair in it).

The only problem we had was resolved quickly by the front desk guy that checked us in. Our AC was blowing but not cooling. He came upstairs and offered us the room next door which was working fine. When we checked out, they wrote down the room number with the AC problem so it could be fixed.

Breakfast was edible. Some sort of microwaved egg patties, sausage patties, boiled eggs, cereal, fruit, toast, oatmeal packets, small biscuits, packaged donuts, juice, and both regular and decaf coffee.

All in all I would probably stay here again only with a discount coupon and only for a quick overnight stop.

Oh! And yes there is a weird smell in the hallways, some sort of ramen noodle smell, maybe? But it was only in the halls, the room was fine.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Aguignet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Little Rock hotels

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
26 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2012

Front desk was friendly. Room was clean. Good for an overnight. Seems to have good security (video cams in the parking lot). Internet OK. Ice machine OK. In general, I was satisfied with the stay. Despite some negative views from other reviewers about the neighborhood, I think it was acceptable.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mplsuminn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Dorado, Arkansas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2012

My husband and I are frequently in Little Rock for visits to the doctor, so hotel accommodations get expensive. We don't like to drop a hundred dollar bill on a room when we check in at 9pm and leave at 7 the next morning. Sure, this isn't a "fancy" hotel but it's very inexpensive and MUCH nicer than staying in a motel.The staff is nice, the rooms are very clean, and most importantly, it's quiet. We slept all night and didn't hear one sound out of the other guests. If you're just looking for a comfortable place to stay overnight, this is the best choice.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank confettibird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Van Buren, Arkansas
Level Contributor
159 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2012

Inn was not kept up as one would think when using Quality Inn, service away from the desk was poor, management would lock up everything at night so when requesting simple items (towels, coffee) for the room you were unable to secure any.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jwh916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
2.0 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#20 of 63 in Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
0.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Little Rock South
BEST WESTERN Little Rock South
#24 of 63 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Comfort Inn West
Comfort Inn West
#25 of 63 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
1.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Little Rock
7.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock
Address: 6100 Mitchell Dr, Little Rock, AR 72209-4669 (Formerly Baymont Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 63 Hotels in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn and Suites Little Rock is conveniently located right off of I-30 a short drive from the President Bill Clinton Library, Greater Little Rock Museums and the Little Rock River Front. At the Quality Inn and Suites start every day with a Free USA Today Newspaper and enjoy our Complimentary Hot Breakfast Corner with Hot Items. In your room, work on your spacious desk with Wireless Free High Speed Internet Access. For your enjoyment a sparkling Outdoor Pool is provided, as well as the well equipped Fitness Center. The beautifully appointed Meeting Facility is perfect for all types of functions, accommodating up to 40 people. Everything that is Greater Little Rock and more is easily accessible from the Quality Inn and Suites, Your Home Away from Home. We are Pet Friendly too! All rooms renovated in 2011. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock Hotel Little Rock
Quality Inn And Suites Little Rock
Hampton Inn Little Rock
Little Rock Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing