We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Little Rock West
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites(Little Rock)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
55
46
36
17
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
46
36
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstypical courtyardupdated lobbyhotel parking lotgreat weekend staycourtyard marriottplatinum eliteroom was cleangreat courtyardbefore hitting the roadflat panellobby areastayed for nightscheck in was easyfront desk staffking roomwest sideconference room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 164 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Stayed here for business for three nights. The rooms are dated and not very refreshing. Bedding is old; bathroom had an odor. It wasn't up to Marriot standards. Staff was rude. I won't stay at this Marriot again.

Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
1  Thank black4fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Two things that guest should never have to experience:
1. Bath curtains covered in mold
2. Previous guest's underwear on the floor, next to the bed

Also, the night manager tried to enter the room a little afer midnight because he, "thought it had been checked-out (?!)."

The great location is not enough when the basics are not taken care off.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GloboAndino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

Great stay! We were located in a great area. Our room was clean. The bed was so comfortable! I enjoyed it because you don't have to go far to eat, or shop.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lilbiglady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2011

Rooms were clean, staff was very friendly. Breakfast was extra but it was very good and worth the cost. My husband had to go to a local shop and have brakes put on the truck and they let us stay in the room past checkout time until he returned. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenk98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

We booked this hotel on line through Priceline. Got a good price but I guess you get what you pay for. Nothing. Breakfast was not included in price. They actually had someone standing by the counters at the breakfast area requesting your room number to see if you have paid for breakfast. Priceline doesn't give you an option whether you want breakfast or not. So we were told if we wanted to eat there it would be $11.99 per person. Are you kidding me????? So we called like we were inquiring about a room and were told if we wanted breakfast included with our room it would be $10.00 per night extra. But since we booked through Priceline the cost was $11.99 per person. We will never stay at another Marriott because of this one bad experience. Room was small. Nothing fancy for a 3 star hotel. You can get better deals at other places.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lakelandtdweety
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews