We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(North Little Rock)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn N Little Rock East(North Little Rock)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn I-40 East(North Little Rock)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Little Rock North(North Little Rock)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North(North Little Rock)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveler rating
30
33
26
14
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
33
26
14
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck driverroom was cleanfirst floortxpillows
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 118 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2013

King bed comfortable and clean. A/C worked wonderful. Got my sleep and to me, it was well worth it. Acess off I-40 was great. Being the 4th of July and getting a room is a big plus. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maley2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mraman, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying at our hotel and thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. I am glad you were able to enjoy the hotel and services. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mraman, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mraman, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

The property itself seems old but the room was clean,renovated bathroom was spotless--minifridge and microwave etc all working fine.
They accept dogs and cats and we needed a place to stay overnight before setting out for austin.

Room Tip: I definitely remember 2 reviews on this property--1 said the room had everything and that IS the truth and another reviewer stated the room had an odor and there was a problem--listen,any time you're travelling you can always ask to see the room assigned and if there is a problem have them change it/
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saoirse9915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mraman, Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Thank you for taking your time out to review our hotel. Our hotel strives to offer our customers a peaceful, restful, and secure place to stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Affordable and comfortable. This hotel will do when on a budget. The staff was pleasant and the room was clean, ample parking, and not too far from the airport with gas stations nearby and shopping and restaurants within a 10 minute drive. We'd stay here again if we go back to Little Rock, Arkansas.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mraman, Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Thank you for taking your time to evaluate our hotel. We are please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews