We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time to visit”

Three Fold Noodles and Dumpling Co
Order Online
Ranked #1 of 50 Quick Bites in Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $13
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

If you like Japanese style noodles, broth and dumplings you will love this. We got a half/half bowl with chicken.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank rosmith7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (349)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 349 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had lunch here and sampled just about everything. The dumpling bowls, noodle bowls and fried dumplings, pho, and beverages were all fantastic. The service was prompt, friendly, and accurate. The prices are good and portions large. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank durwoodn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I’ve eaten here before as my wife loves it and I’m like warm to it. Very limited menu. I got the noodle bowl with chicken. You get to mix and match proteins with noodles or dumplings. They’ve got the service routine down. Moves fast and Three Fold is a busy place for sure!! Very stylish inside. Self serve drink station. Parking right out front is by meter only so bring quarters. They patrol the street regularly

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Travel_and_Eat_Too
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

The food is seriously over priced and insanely salty. Asked for my food to be spicy and received watered down chili paste. The dumpling to filling ratio is ridiculous. Far too much wrapper to what meat you receive.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank S8203KIclairel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2019

I love this place when I need a dumpling fix , they make the best I have had in Little Rock buy a long shot

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ubenumber2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Fold Noodles and Dumpling Co also viewed

 

Been to Three Fold Noodles and Dumpling Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing