We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Little Rock(Little Rock)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveler rating
156
59
8
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
156
59
8
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuite stylecinnamon rollsindoor poolhot tubfree breakfastroom was cleanpull out couchthe breakfast areaeasy accessoff the highwaywonderful stayenjoyed our staybusiness centerwould stay here againnext morningthe staff was greatgreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 238 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Overall, this has been one of the best hotel experiences I have had. This is my third or fourth stay here at this hotel. The rooms are spacious and the amenities (especially the breakfast) are exceptional. The hotel was also ideally located. The hotel staff was extremely friendly, they greeted us as we entered the hotel and had our keys ready. Checking in was quick and easy and when we came downstairs looking for a restaurant they were happy to offer numerous suggestions nearby. Great job!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emily Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler K, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2014

Thank you for the great review of our property, we appreciate the kind and encouraging words. Our staff is well equipped with the customer service skills that people have come to know and love form the Holiday Inn Express brand. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location to many of Little Rock's dining locations. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.

Thanks

Tyler K

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

Very clean and quite comfortable for our stay. Overall, wonderful stay with easy access. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a good value without compromising on cleanliness, comfort or service.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darryl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler K, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and our wonderful front desk was able to take care of you. Our housekeeping staff does a great job in keeping our hotel clean and accomodating for our guests and the appreciate that it is noticed. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Little Rock area.

Thanks,
Tyler K

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Me and my crew stayed here a few weeks ago to help with the storm cleanup. The breakfast was good and the rooms were comfortable for our stay. The employee's were also very friendly. If our company sends us in this area again, we will stay at this hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jose S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler K, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

We thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff does a wonderful in making our guests feel welcome, and are very knowledgeable of the area. We are glad that you also enjoyed our spacious rooms and our deluxe continental breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

All of my expectations were met during my stay in Little Rock. Friendly, Clean and close access to the Interstate. This was my first stay at this particular hotel, but certainly this will not be my last.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler K, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad that we met your expectations during your stay. We are pleased to hear that our front desk staff took good care of you. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location as well. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Little Rock area.


Tyler K

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

We stayed at this hotel over Christmas 2013. It was quiet during that time. We had several problems while we were there, but they were fixed by the front desk right away. One thing they could change is to turn the outside music off at night - our room was directly above a speaker and it could be heard. After mentioning it a couple of times they did turn it off, but it seems like that could be programmed nightly

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank baseballmom11_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler K, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

We appreciate the great review. We are glad that our front desk staff was able to take care of all of your needs. Also, we would like to let you know that the music has been brought to our attention and has been programmed to be quieted down at night so it does not bother our guests. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again the next time you visit the Little Rock area.

Tyler K

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews