We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Another victim of the federal shut down

Unable to review any but the site due to the shutdown. Blame whom you choose, but it is... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Tom C
,
Metro Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Minnesota
Interesting Visit

We toured the Clinton Library in early December, and we found it very interesting. Having toured... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Moonette
,
Las Vegas, Nevada
Read all 2,379 reviews
  
Reviews (2,379)
Filter reviews
2,379 results
Traveler rating
1,432
657
238
36
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,432
657
238
36
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cabinet room replica of the oval office white house eight years presidential limo audio tour daily schedule clinton presidential library his life arkansas river on display second floor gift shop special exhibit interesting exhibits worth the trip beautiful building
Filter
Updating list...
668 - 673 of 2,379 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

Decided while a family member came to visit to stop by and look around. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the atmosphere.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank Danielle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

If you're visiting the library or if you're in the area, have lunch at 42, inside the Clinton Presidential Library. The atmosphere and view are lovely. This is a serene quiet environment with friendly wait staff. Food was exceptional both for quality and presentation. The Salmon Caesar Salad was exceptional, but I got the impression that anything you order will be high quality. Attention to detail described our experience. Bon Appetit !

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Tim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

I have family and visit Little Rock once or twice a year, but have been remiss in having never visited the Clinton Library before. Recently we were in town for a family party and a large group of us visited. It's interesting to see the memorabilia from the campaign and from the Clinton's time in office. We also enjoyed reading the correspondence with various notables that is on display.
Our entire group enjoyed this snapshot back in time to the Clinton administration years.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank campbesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Very neat and clean. Safe area with grass surroundings. Lots of glass and neat memorabilia associated with Former President Bill Clinton. Great restaurants next door in the River Market area. Has a cool walk or bike across Arkansas River

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank royrburton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

TWO wedding receptions - one on an outdoor 2nd level deck with dancing and stars the other reception in a ground level room - not much memorable about the room or location.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank ArkansasTravelerRuth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews