We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always a fun place to meet”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #527 of 781 Restaurants in Little Rock
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Bar, Mexican, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Benton, Arkansas, Usa
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Always a fun place to meet”
Reviewed December 18, 2012

There something for everyone at Chili's, recently had a large group get together and we all enjoyed our food and the service was good.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Susan070750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    12
    14
    9
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Maumelle, Arkansas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Use to be good”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Drinks are sloppy, food was sloppy, servers are not very bright, and it seems kind of dirty. We keep giving this restaurant a chance but its no good every time. It seems like a lot of the food chains have gone down hill. I don't know if its bc of the economy and they use cheaper products have to use people with less common sense? Idk? Wish I did bc my spose and i eat out a lot. And we feel like we always waist money.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank babylovey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Food, as usual, was great”
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Only flaw was that our waitress' section had all of the tables seated at the same time so we had to wait a long time to place our order. The food, however, was excellent as always

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kathy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
75 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Competent, if unimaginative, American chain food.”
Reviewed July 9, 2008

Competent, if unimaginative, American chain food.

Helpful?
Thank JoelDiLRAR
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“we had a few problems with the food orders. My wife received something she didn't order and my daughter asked for NO...”
Reviewed March 28, 2008

we had a few problems with the food orders. My wife received something she didn't order and my daughter asked for NO mustard on her burger but they put some on. Other than these two things the night was fine.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 
Little Rock, AR
 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing