We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A meal you won't forget.”
Review of Faded Rose Restaurant - - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Faded Rose Restaurant -
Restaurant details
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 6 Contributor
173 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“A meal you won't forget.”
Reviewed May 5, 2014

Whenever I am in Little Rock this restaurant is a MUST. It is a great lunch or dinner place to go with friends. They have a full menu and so many choices. If you want a salad--try the Faded Rose Soaked Salad. It is my favorite. The Shrimp and Grits are another good choice...

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bobbie U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    6
    1
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chengdu, China
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Yes please.”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Good Beer, Good Food, Good People.

The whole environment of this restaurant was warm and inviting. The wait staff was kind, courteous and down to earth. Their suggestions were wonderful, and they were not afraid to tell me when I was about to make a terrible meal mistake.

Everyone seemed to share a love of their food. It was great.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank WCS_Chengdu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“My faviorite Birthday Dinner”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

My favorite spot for a birthday dinner. Very good Cajun/Creole food. I have not had anything that I did not truly enjoy. I Only go once or twice a year.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank asu242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good food in a congenial setting”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

Because the Faded Rose is open on Sunday, I'll bring out-of-town visitors there to sample their NOLA inspired menu. Their fried shrimp, marinated steaks and other offerings are reasonably priced and always good. I am especially fond of their "soaked salad"!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank SennachieDavidson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pine Bluff, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Very reliable eats”
Reviewed January 3, 2013

We have always liked the Faded Rose. Lots of interesting items on the menu, and all done well. A little pricey, but we always find our way back. We were sad when they closed the one in Hot Springs!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank ArkansasAmtraker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Faded Rose Restaurant - also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing