We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nothing spectacular” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Iriana's Pizza

Iriana's Pizza
Ranked #40 of 771 Restaurants in Little Rock
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Springdale, Arkansas
Level Contributor
138 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Nothing spectacular”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2012

This little eatery was conveniently located, but I’m afraid that’s about it. The food was only average, and I wouldn’t go out of my way for it. Incidentally, I would highly recommend using the bathroom BEFORE you visit, because this restaurant shares a communal lavatory located one floor down in an isolated hallway. At times I actually feared for my safety, especially when traversing the stairwell alone. The staff was friendly enough, however, and seemed willing to please. Overall, it was just an average culinary experience.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank BlackCat307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    40
    13
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Little Rock”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2012

Great salads , pizza is the best.. Great flavor -- crispy crust .
Parking is usially ans issue , but worth the hassle for the pizza

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank wolfsong328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“no reason to go back”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2012

The service was fine but the pizza was tasteless and the crust a double layer of cardboard. If not for the peppers it would not have tasted of anything. Salad was right out of a bag but the cheese was a nice touch. Place had character but the bathroom was over the river and through the woods. Seriously, its the first time I wanted somebody to escort me to the loo. Skip this place.

Helpful?
Thank Tex-traveler-10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good pie”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012

Husband and I went early on a Saturday night with our baby and a friend. It was family oriented at this time. We ordered a "Sweep the Floor" and a two topping (mushroom and sausage)pizza. Both were very good. The crust was the best part. All of us agreed that the two topping was better. The price was reasonable. And we enjoyed sitting by the window and people watching.

We will be back.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jollygunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texarkana, Texas
Level Contributor
47 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Wonderful pizza, service, and price!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2012

Ate there on a Tuesday for lunch. Really laidback feel, excellent pizza, lunch specials, and just affordable prices in general on the menu. Got the cheese pizza and breaksticks, and ate plenty and still had some to take in a box. Right on Clinton Ave., so kind of the gateway to downtown LR from the river.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank RobFin2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Iriana's Pizza also viewed

 
Little Rock, AR
 

Been to Iriana's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing