We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Holiday Inn Little Rock West - Chenal Pkwy
Ranked #34 of 65 Hotels in Little Rock
Reviewed May 1, 2014

As a storm chaser, I frequently find myself getting to hotels late at night when I have been driving all day (sometimes for multiple days) and am exhausted. The night I stayed at this hotel was no different. We were checked in by Antonio, who was genuinely friendly and got us into our room quickly. We warned him about the high potential for severe weather, including tornadoes, the next day and he went immediately to a tv in the lobby to make sure it was on the weather channel. I know he wasn't there the next day, but he took the warning seriously and that meant a lot to us. He also told us exactly where to park to have the easiest entrance to our room. The room itself was excellent, much larger than expected. The beds were comfortable and everything was clean. The breakfast was quite good and worth the $10 per person for the buffet. We will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JennHenley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (170)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

129 - 135 of 170 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2014 via mobile

We checked in late after driving across north and central Texas. Exhausted and ready for sleep, Antonio was working the front desk, checked us in quickly and gave us perfect parking directions. He was very personable and accommodating. The room is awesome, big and very clean. This is where we will stay any time we're in Little Rock.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank henlede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

We booked the room through Priceline and received a great deal. It was a great stay with a few minor dings. Receptionist was not very friendly, but attended to us quickly. Our room hadn't been thoroughly cleaned (spots on counter, a pile of crumbs on the floor). Other than that, it was fine. The room was very spacious. But you could hear everything in the neighboring rooms. The rest of the staff was very friendly. For the price, I would give it another try.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Rooms are updated, roomy and clean. Road construction around the hotel makes it tricky to get to the entrance. Parking lot was packed and we had a difficult time finding a parking spot. Check-in was easy and fast. Good value!

Room Tip: Spacious rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mauidreemn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

I generally stay at Crowne Plaza or Hilton, now Clarion. I decided to try The Holiday Inn and was pleasantly surprised. Within minutes of arriving I received a call from the front desk making sure the room was up to standard. The separate living area with couch and tv was nice and spacious. Overall I couldn't have asked for a better room for the price. I don't know how old the hotel is, but it looks new. Very pleased!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tinarenee71635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

My wife and I came to Little Rock for a church seminar and booked this Holiday Inn for one night. The property is rather easy to find, but there is a huge highway project going on that may make access challenging at times. Check-in was smooth and professional. The staff person we talked to volunteered some very useful information that made check-out more efficient. The room was perfectly clean, quiet and comfortable. My only possible complaint was that I had to adjust the shower temperature several times to maintain the right temperature.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rahrlebob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

I was on business made a reservation while driving, it was the very first hotel that came up in the search for little rock Arkansas. I checked in and the manager greeted me well the clerk checking me in was very friendly and sweet. The eye catcher was the bar right as I walked in looked great. The rooms were nice and the area was peaceful. I couldn't have asked for a better place. I looked forward to coming back to little rock.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Little Rock West
Courtyard Little Rock West
#31 of 65 in Little Rock
160 reviews
0.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Comfort Inn West
Comfort Inn West
#15 of 65 in Little Rock
145 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites West Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Little Rock West - Chenal Pkwy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Little Rock West - Chenal Pkwy

Address: 10920 Financial Centre Pkwy, Little Rock, AR 72211-3531
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 65 Hotels in Little Rock
Price Range: $90 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Little Rock West - Chenal Pkwy 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Holiday Inn Little Rock West - Chenal Pky is is conveniently located at the intersection of I-630 and I-430 and a short drive from Little Rock National Airport (LIT) and Downtown Little Rock. The Holiday Inn Little Rock West - Chenal Parkway hotel is perfect for families. Our hotel is convenient to numerous local attractions and is conveniently located minutes from Downtown and North Little Rock. Local attractions include the Verizon Area, Clinton Presidential Library, and the Wild River Country Water Park. We are also only a short drive from Park Plaza Mall, Promenade Mall at Chenal, and the Pleasant Ridge Shopping Mall. The beautifully designed hotel features 119 spacious guest rooms equipped with all amenities. The West Rock Bar and Grill is open daily for breakfast, and dinner. Guests can enjoy an extensive, hot cooked to order breakfast each morning, and select from a wide variety of entree options on the extensive dinner menu each evening. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Little Rock West - Chenal Pkwy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing