We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good bar & food”

Capital Bar and Grill
Ranked #18 of 913 Restaurants in Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Diner
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This restaurant is located in the Capital Hotel right in the middle of the River Market district. The food was excellent and plentiful. The drinks were also good. It’s a very classy hotel and restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank maggiet0813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (344)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 344 reviews

Reviewed August 30, 2019

I love my BGE but this was the best burger and I'm from New Orleans and was in business for over 25 years!!!

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank RVPCHARLEY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2019 via mobile

Service, food, and atmosphere was perfect! Everything we ordered was absolutely perfect. The Blackened Redfish with grits was heavenly. Duck Pot Pie was a great twist. And the banana pudding...well mmmmm nothing else out there like it!
We will be back and highly recommend

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank P9254OIcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019 via mobile

Good Food, little disappointed overall selections of the menu but the choices that are on it are of Xcellent quality. Went on Wednesday afternoon, not too crowded with no wait. We had pimento cheese appetizer, my wife had Tomato Bisque soup and salad and I had the burger. All good. Tomato Bisque the best.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank ArkansasRelaxer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019

We had terrific burgers and fries in the bar after the Jimmy Buffet concert. The food and presentation were very nice.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank TaraS1814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Capital Bar and Grill also viewed

 

Been to Capital Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing