We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
TownePlace Suites Little Rock West
Ranked #24 of 64 Hotels in Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 8, 2011

We stayed at the TownePlace Suites in Little Rock on the way to Branson. I believe it's fairly new and close to a really nice shopping area. Since we were there on a Thursday night, we lucked out and ate at their nightly reception, which was salad that night. Very tasty and it saved us from getting back out that night after check in. The nightly reception is held Monday-Thursday. The complimentary breakfast the next morning was good as well. As far as the room goes, it was very nice. I was a little disappointed in the size of the bathroom; it's very small. Overall, a great place to stay. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bootsie01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (196)
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Little Rock West
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

166 - 172 of 196 reviews

Reviewed November 21, 2011

We like cleanliness & a good location (a little off the noisy beaten path), & this place gave us both. Room was quiet...another big deal! Close to a movie theater. Nice breakfast. Real close to some shopping.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wishfultraveler14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

Nice decoration, nice staff, good location closeby a Mall, nice looking general areas. I totally recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cheturo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Love the hotel. Brand new, very clean rooms. Great Staff. I cant find a thing to say bad about this hotel. I wont stay any where else in Little Rock.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Best hotel in Little Rock. Makes you feel at home.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blake72023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2011

Staff was excellent! Made us feel right at home. Beautiful contemporary decor. Hotel was clean and smelled fresh. Breakfast was tasty. Nice food selection. We stayed one night. My kids were already asking before we checked out if we could return for a longer stay. This is exactly what I expect when I chose Marriott. I will
definitely return soon!

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chantalfnp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2011

My husband and I stayed here over the weekend for our 12 year wedding anniversary and had a great time. The cleanliness of the hotel is great, as is the trendy decor. The set up of our suite would've been perfect for our family if we had brought the kids. Fully equipped kitchen, pots and pans, stovetop, microwave, and everything you would need. We enjoyed the pool during the day, then went out to eat at night. This hotel is located in a great place...very close to everything. Would be good for someone for long term stay too, as there is a Wal-Mart very close, within walking distance, but thankfully not too close...no traffic or obtrusive views that is :) We enjoyed the little grab and go store downstairs which stocks snacks and even quick meals for when you don't want to get out! And the breakfast was great and FREE!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank courtandbrooke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Little Rock West
1.0 mi away
Residence Inn Little Rock
Residence Inn Little Rock
#10 of 64 in Little Rock
293 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Little Rock West
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West
1.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TownePlace Suites Little Rock West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Little Rock West

Address: 12 Crossing Ct, I-430 & Shackleford Rd - Exit 5, Little Rock, AR 72205-6946
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range: $89 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Little Rock West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are newly remodeled. Located at Shackleford Crossings in West Little Rock is the TownePlace Suites by Marriott. Our hotel is designed and equipped for our guest to travel without leaving home, with amenities such as: - Full-Kitchens in every room- Conventional oven in our one and two bedroom suites- 32" flat panel TV's with HBO- Complimentary wired and wireless internet- Wake up to a deluxe complimentary breakfast, served every morning, with items such as eggs, bacon, sausage and Belgium waffles. Several healthy options are also available- Join us during our managers' receptions held Monday thru Wednesday from 5:30pm until 6:30pm and enjoy many food options in our buffet- Stay in shape and up to date with built-in TV's on each piece of cardio equipment in our fitness center. Complimentary headphones are available. Treadmills, elliptical machine and free weights are just a guest key away- Take a dip in our pool or fire up the grill and relax on our patio. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your TownePlace Suites Little Rock West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Little Rock West Hotel Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing