We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport
Ranked #50 of 64 Hotels in Little Rock
Reviewed February 4, 2014

My husband and I flew in to Little Rock late. We called the hotel and took the shuttle. On arrival, check in was quick and easy. I did call earlier in the day to confirm our reservation and the need to check in late. We had a downstairs handicap room. The room was comfortable and clean. The hotel seems a little old and could use a little sprucing up. However, for a night's stay it worked out just fine. There is a gas station near by as well as a restaurant/bar across the street.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chiencat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (490)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

351 - 357 of 490 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rhonda W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Very comfortable bed. Nice big bathroom. Could have used a couple extra bathtowels. Ave size room. Nice breakfast.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jerry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Could not get a flight to Chicago because of the weather. Three nights at the Little Rock Airport Day Inn made my layover bearable. The staff was wonderful, the free shuttle to and from airport was great. I loved the food choices for breakfast, and room was well heated and clean. The price of my say was more than reasonable, and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Robbin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vin P, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind words will let staff know how you felt.
Kind Regards
Flo Newsom
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vin P, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Frank O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vin P, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Randall M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vin P, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Little Rock Airport
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport
#36 of 64 in Little Rock
230 reviews
7.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr
2.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
6.5 mi away
Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport

Address: 3200 Bankhead Dr, Little Rock, AR 72206-3732
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 64 Hotels in Little Rock
Price Range: $48 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites - Little Rock Airport
Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport Hotel Little Rock
Days Inn Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing