We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport
Ranked #42 of 63 Hotels in Little Rock
Write a Review

445 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    79
    121
    126
    63
    56
See reviews for
147
82
72
109
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
usa
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed October 23, 2013

ok we had the first night of our trip here and the room was not so great - smelt mouldy - next time go ask for a different room i tell myself and so was not excited about going back for two nights BUT we got a great room on the second floor at the rear of the hotel and it was like being in a different hotel - clean and comfortable - microwave and fridge - ok fridge needed defrosting but it did not affect it. wifi speed great.
other have reported waffle house next door and there seemed to be a pizza place at the nearly HI express but went into the gas station the other side of the waffle house to get a six pack and were so glad we did - there is a great little take out which sold the best fried catfish and okra - cheapest and best we had the entire trip - do not miss.....

Room Tip: back of hotel overlooking fields seemed the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank diost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vin P, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Thank you for trying our hotel again. We are trying to improve daily. As for the upstairs difference there is more wear and tare on the bottom floor just because they always get rented first. We hope you stay with us again. Have a great holidays.

Flo Newsome
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2013 via mobile

We stayed there for one night, immediately upon going in the room there was this musty smell, the sheets felt damp, we had a really early flight so we didn't eat breakfast. Smell is a huge thing for us, we were just staying for one night so didn't complain but they really need to address this issue because apparently other guests have experience this. The room didn't feel clean.

Stayed September 2013
Helpful?
Thank rnana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vin P, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your response to our hotel. I have talked to the GM of the hotel and we are going to try several other products to see which one works best and last the longest. I do apologize about the smell and hope you stay with us again. Thank you.

Flo Newsom
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millington
1 review
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Staff was very accommodating, room was clean, but had musty smell, transportation to & from airport was very punctual.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Christine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vin P, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Thank you for your response to the hotel. We are currently working on the smell issues because febreze is not having a lasting affect in our rooms.
Thanks,
Flo Newsome
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 4, 2013

We were on a cross-country trip, and had just stayed at a fairly ratty motel (read: it was not a good idea to take off the shoes in the room) the night before. Walking into our room at the Days Inn & Suites was such a drastic change! Clean, spacious (we got the room with a handicap-accessible bathroom, so it was large), nicely decorated, with all of the amenities (fridge, microwave, TV, etc.). We had a great stay, and I enjoyed Thursday Night Football - they have the NFL network, while checking fantasy football scores over the free WiFi.

Drove around looking for a place to eat or to get takeout - admittedly, there wasn't much in the area. Ended up getting some snacks at a supermarket 1 exit down, but it worked out well enough. The breakfast next morning was great - the requisite waffle maker, delicious coffee, and friendly staff. We had a great stay, and, hopefully, so will you! If you're looking to stay the night, grab breakfast the next morning and get going, this place is great!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ruzimon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport
#27 of 63 in Little Rock
222 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Little Rock Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Little Rock Airport Travelodge
Little Rock Airport Travelodge
#55 of 63 in Little Rock
71 reviews
7.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock
6.5 mi away
Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport

Property: Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport
Address: 3200 Bankhead Dr, Little Rock, AR 72206-3732
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 63 Hotels in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites - Little Rock Airport
Days Inn & Suites - Little Rock Airport Hotel Little Rock
Days Inn Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing