We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock
Ranked #19 of 64 Hotels in Little Rock
Little Rock,Arkansas, United States
1 review
“Good”
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Nice clean hotel Fitness center and evening reception needs improved Breakfast and rooms are great and high variety at breakfast Hotel is in a great location, great parking, nice sports bar and televisions. Good selection of food. Lobby area is very nice and airy and clean

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Richard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,023 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    388
    235
    188
    131
    81
See reviews for
382
121
29
389
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
nashville, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2014

I have stayed at the Embassy Suites in west Little Rock, Arkansas many, many times over the years for various sporting events for our children, patient visits in local hospitals, shopping excursions, romantic getaways, and business related travel. I can't remember a single bad experience that we have had. The rooms are always clean and spacious and very nicely decorated with a welcoming feel. Probably the most special single thing that I look forward to about the stay at this Embassy Suites Hotel is the complimentary breakfast, with a cooked to order omelet made by "Darrell", our favorite chef. The breakfast is always so enjoyable!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It has a lot of everything to offer including a wonderful indoor swimming pool that we have used many times over the year! The evening "manager's reception" is a very nice touch also with chips and salsa and soft drinks for all. Hands down the best possible choice for a family to spread out and enjoy a hotel stay, or business, or a romantic anniversary get-a-way stay with the romance pkg. pre-arranged and waiting for your arrival in the suite!! one word to describe this hotel.....AWESOME!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Rick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frisco, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2014

The complimentary breakfast is excellent, especially the made to order eggs, omelets, and pancakes. Staff is friendly and helpful. Clean. It can be a little hectic in summer when there are family reunions and kid atletic events. We enjoy the manager reception in evenings also.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, Mississippi
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Suite was dirty and in poor condition with frayed carpets, peeling wallpaper, shower separated from wall, chipped furniture. Multiple strands of long dark hair were on bathroom floor. Requested 3 x that hair be removed from floor. Manager came to room and removed pile of hair with bare hands. Hair also on bed sheets. At check out, found food on floor in bedroom under bed ruffle. Management was dismissive of concerns related to cleanliness.
Very disappointed as Cher concert in Little Rock and stay at upscale hotel were Christmas gifts for 13 year old daughter.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review, April 20, 2015
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our hotel. We’re sorry you encountered housekeeping problems. Dirty rooms are not typical at our hotel, and we appreciate that you brought this to our attention. We have discussed this with our staff and will make every effort to be sure our rooms meet the highest housekeeping standards. Please give us a second chance if you visit our area in the future.

Safe Travels,
Stephanie Grade
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Little Rock hotels

Memphis, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Wonderful hotel. Excellent breakfast and evening reception. A clean and well maintained room, kind and considerate staff. When traveling for business or pleasure, this is a place I ALWAYS stay when I am in Little Rock…without question!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Akeem H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Humboldt, Iowa
1 review
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Our company has held the Arkansas IT Symposium at the Embassy Suites Little Rock the past two years. 2013 was the Inaugural event and we were lucky enough to select this venue and work with a great staff. Wayne Powell and his staff go above and beyond in meeting the needs of our event and the attendees. He does whatever is asked, he does it very quickly, and he does it with a smile! i would highly recommend the Embassy Little Rock and strongly recommend working with Wayne Powell and his staff, they are the best!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brad E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 24, 2014

The Breakfast served had a lot of great choices, and the staff was welcoming. The Fitness center is inside the pool area so be prepared to inhale chlorine while working out (there are no safe run routes around the hotel so if you are a runner be prepared to drive to a park). The location is great for business in Little Rock. The bathroom in my room was disgusting, which was very out of character for an Embassy Suites hotel. The hotel needs to have their maintenance staff check the rooms more often for needed repairs.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Alexander S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
1.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Little Rock West
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#15 of 64 in Little Rock
1,340 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Burgundy Hotel
The Burgundy Hotel
#3 of 64 in Little Rock
877 reviews
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock
Address: 11301 Financial Centre Pkwy, Little Rock, AR 72211-3735
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Romantic Hotel in Little Rock
#18 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 251
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your premier accommodations in Little Rock begin at the Embassy Suites Little Rock! We are located in the heart of Little Rock with easy access to I-630 and I-430.With such easy access to all of Little Rock's best attractions, there is no reason to stay elsewhere. We are right down the street from the River Market District, just minutes from downtown and Little Rock Airport, and a close drive to the Little Rock Zoo, Clinton Presidential Library, Pinnacle Mountain, Burns Park, and the Wild River Country Water Park, among many other Little Rock attractions!When you are not busy exploring the city, you have the comforts of two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas, staying fit in our fitness center and indoor pool, starting the day with our complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast, or winding down the day with complimentary drinks at our Manager's Reception. Come stay with us at the Embassy Suites Little Rock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Little Rock
Little Rock Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing